[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Plot 273

Plot 273 is part of the following land areas:

Tuesday 19 May 1467Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59100255
1507Colne Priory Rental43200264
Saturday 22 April 1536Colne Priory Rental43300448
Monday 28 May 1537Colne Priory Extracts46300172
Tuesday 28 January 1550Colne Priory Rental43401135
Monday 13 June 1552Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53700670
Monday 6 June 1558Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53801388
Colne Priory Extracts47300114
Thursday 9 July 1573Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53901303
Thursday 8 July 1574Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65900735
1598Terrier to accompany Map of Earls Colne and Colne Priory Manors44701124
September 1598Colne Priory Rental43500048
Wednesday 5 June 1605Archdeaconry Cause Books500312
March 1615Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22200009
January 1630Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22300013
Wednesday 31 May 1637Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34400781 34400871
Friday 13 October 1637Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34401570
September 1638Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22401999
Sunday 28 December 1638Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34402622
Saturday 7 October 1643Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34601318 34601376
Wednesday 21 October 1646Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34700250
Friday 18 January 1650Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34701758
1657Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23701481
Wednesday 4 November 1657Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35001209 35001354
Tuesday 19 March 1678Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22503234
Sunday 12 January 1696Wills5200254
Tuesday 8 April 1701Colne Priory Manor: Index of Admissions35902270
1733Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23902703
Friday 30 March 1733Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36600513
Sunday 20 January 1745Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls37100795
1838Earls Colne Tithe Award90000475
Thursday 10 June 1841Earls Colne Census 184191500145
Monday 30 March 1851Earls Colne Census 185192000820
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000270 80000750