[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Wallfield

Plot identifiers:

Appears in the text as:
Tuesday 28 May 1409Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54700195
Tuesday 24 May 1412Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54902054
Thursday 3 March 1418Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55400503
Saturday 29 September 1431Earls Colne Accounts47800572
Monday 29 September 1432Earls Colne Accounts47900576
Tuesday 21 May 1437Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls57100959 57100965
Thursday 29 September 1446Earls Colne Accounts48000015
Sunday 29 September 1448Earls Colne Accounts48100015
Wednesday 29 September 1451Earls Colne Accounts48100270
January 1455Earls Colne Rental43802382
Tuesday 7 June 1457Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls58200585
Thursday 29 September 1457Earls Colne Accounts48200016
Saturday 29 September 1459Earls Colne Accounts48300016
Tuesday 26 May 1461Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls58600166
July 1468Earls Colne Rental43902252
Saturday 29 September 1481Earls Colne Accounts47903252
Sunday 29 September 1482Earls Colne Accounts48600019
Wednesday 17 May 1486Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59400647
Monday 29 September 1488Earls Colne Accounts47901580
Wednesday 29 September 1490Earls Colne Accounts47901877
Monday 29 September 1494Earls Colne Accounts47902167
Tuesday 16 May 1497Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59601085
Friday 29 September 1497Earls Colne Accounts48800019
Tuesday 21 May 1499Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59700852
Tuesday 1 June 1501Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59800156
Tuesday 13 May 1505Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60100463 60100500
Tuesday 2 June 1506Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60200441
Friday 26 February 1507Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60300047
Tuesday 13 June 1508Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60400320
Tuesday 21 May 1510Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60500352
Tuesday 17 May 1513Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60700347
Tuesday 10 June 1522Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61600231
1533Earls Colne Rental44000596
Tuesday 22 May 1537Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63100295
Tuesday 11 June 1538Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63200241
Saturday 29 September 1543Colne Priory Accounts45400010
Monday 29 September 1544Colne Priory Accounts45500012
Wednesday 29 September 1546Colne Priory Accounts45600012
Tuesday 31 May 1547Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64100465
Thursday 29 September 1547Colne Priory Accounts45700012
Saturday 29 September 1548Colne Priory Accounts45800013
Monday 29 September 1550Colne Priory Accounts45900013
Thursday 2 April 1562Earls Colne Rental44200650
Monday 19 June 1570Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65700310
Monday 1 October 1571Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65800430
Saturday 2 January 1585Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66401215
Thursday 18 September 1589Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66702007
Earls Colne Rental44401270
Saturday 9 June 1593Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66902183
Saturday 2 April 1597Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67100877
1598Terrier to accompany Map of Earls Colne and Colne Priory Manors44601671 44601683
March 1615Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22201473
Wednesday 6 February 1622Chancery Depositions16300402
Wednesday 22 May 1622Chancery Depositions16400005
Tuesday 11 February 1623Wills3800446
Tuesday 30 May 1626Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38201263
January 1630Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22301707
September 1638Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22401392
Saturday 5 December 1650Wills4300313
Tuesday 2 November 1652Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39002038
Thursday 6 November 1679Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39901598
Tuesday 20 March 1683Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40001066
Sunday 31 May 1691Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40200875
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000360