[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Humfrey Brook (B971)

Appears in the text as:
Thursday 18 February 1574Baptism register 1560 to 15996502377
Thursday 8 July 1574Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65900073
Monday 11 April 1575Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65900834
Monday 10 October 1575Burial register 1559 to 15897901716
Wednesday 8 August 1576Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66000059 66000289
Wednesday 13 March 1577Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66000626 66000769 66000782
Tuesday 8 October 1577Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66001255
Monday 28 July 1578Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66100144 66100337 66100432
Thursday 12 March 1579Archdeaconry Act Book1002225
Thursday 17 September 1579Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66200009 66200126 66200331 66200349 66200364
66200700
Saturday 19 September 1579Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53902167
Wednesday 2 March 1580Archdeaconry Act Book1100120
Friday 23 September 1580Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66200822
Thursday 17 August 1581Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66300047
Saturday 10 March 1582Quarter Sessions Rolls20200321
Thursday 20 August 1584Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66400009
Monday 16 November 1584Quarter Sessions Rolls20200517
Friday 23 December 1584Earls Colne Rental44300455
Saturday 2 January 1585Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66400942
Saturday 30 December 1585Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66500010 66500397
Thursday 7 April 1586Archdeaconry Act Book1101211
Wednesday 20 April 1586Quarter Sessions Rolls20200553
Thursday 5 May 1586Archdeaconry Act Book1101227
Thursday 2 June 1586Archdeaconry Act Book1101251
Monday 12 September 1586Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66500996 66501145 66501351
Friday 21 July 1587Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66600007 66600108 66600301 66600716
Tuesday 5 September 1587Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66600823 66601004
Tuesday 7 November 1587Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66601045
Monday 11 March 1588Quarter Sessions Rolls20200645
Friday 18 December 1588Archdeaconry Act Book1102866
Thursday 9 January 1589Archdeaconry Act Book1200014
Wednesday 5 February 1589Archdeaconry Act Book1200121
Tuesday 4 March 1589Archdeaconry Act Book1200225
Tuesday 18 March 1589Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66700096 66700229 66700257
Wednesday 26 March 1589Archdeaconry Act Book1200347
Saturday 3 May 1589Archdeaconry Act Book1200507
Thursday 22 May 1589Quarter Sessions Rolls20300618
Wednesday 28 May 1589Archdeaconry Act Book1200589
Wednesday 18 June 1589Archdeaconry Act Book1200654
Monday 14 July 1589Archdeaconry Act Book1200711
Thursday 18 September 1589Earls Colne Rental44101580 44201350 44402296
Monday 5 January 1590Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66800108 66800355 66800583
Friday 12 June 1590Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66900162 66900170
Sunday 21 February 1591Quarter Sessions: Licences of alehouses and victuallers21900405 21900445 21900455 21900465 21900485
21900495
Friday 23 April 1591Quarter Sessions Rolls20300677
Monday 24 July 1592Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66900930
Saturday 9 June 1593Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66901736
Saturday 25 May 1594Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67000119
Saturday 14 June 1595Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67000811
Thursday 15 April 1596Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67100194 67100437
Saturday 2 April 1597Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67100648
Wednesday 19 April 1598Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67101280
September 1598Colne Priory Rental43500258
Saturday 22 September 1599Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67200012
Monday 1 September 1600Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67200943 67201252
Saturday 18 April 1601Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67201391
Friday 1 April 1603Wills3301845