[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Rose Church (C393)

Appears in the text as:
Tuesday 23 November 1585Wills2900786
Wednesday 6 March 1588Wills3000005
September 1588Archdeaconry Depositions600211
Wednesday 10 January 1599Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67201887 67201970 67202059 67202140 67202222
Sunday 23 February 1617Wills3600676
April 1619Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37900576
Tuesday 18 May 1619Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37901196
Tuesday 18 April 1620Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38000011
Wednesday 19 April 1620Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(33700162 ?)
Tuesday 15 April 1623Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38001168
Monday 26 April 1624Chancery Depositions16400406
Wednesday 26 May 1624Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38101189
Wednesday 6 October 1624Inquisition: Exchequer13200074
Thursday 14 October 1624Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38101488 38101790 38101849
Thursday 20 October 1625Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33900011
Thursday 26 December 1626Wills3900417
Friday 5 January 1627Burial register 1620 to 16398101501
Monday 15 January 1627Harlakenden Account Book23001494
Wednesday 17 January 1627Archdeaconry Act Book1901377
Wednesday 28 March 1627Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38201632 38201678 38201724 38201770 38201820
Thursday 21 April 1636Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34301167