[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Peter Gilot (G211)

Appears in the text as:
Monday 28 July 1578Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66100417
Friday 7 August 1579Marriage register 1559 to 15998800951
Thursday 17 September 1579Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66200355
Friday 23 September 1580Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66200886
Thursday 17 November 1580Baptism register 1560 to 15996503551
Thursday 13 September 1582Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66301480
Sunday 17 May 1584Baptism register 1560 to 15996504311
Friday 23 December 1584Earls Colne Rental44300894
Saturday 30 December 1585Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66500100
Monday 12 September 1586Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66500996
Tuesday 1 December 1588Baptism register 1560 to 15996505413
Thursday 18 September 1589Earls Colne Rental44101012 44401172
Friday 12 June 1590Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66900010
Monday 24 July 1592Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66900724
Wednesday 1 November 1592Baptism register 1560 to 15996506433
Saturday 9 June 1593Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66901736
Saturday 25 May 1594Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67000254
Saturday 14 June 1595Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67000872
Thursday 15 April 1596Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67100229
Saturday 2 April 1597Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67100586
1598Terrier to accompany Map of Earls Colne and Colne Priory Manors44601333 44602270
Wednesday 19 April 1598Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67101191
Saturday 22 September 1599Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67200012
Monday 1 September 1600Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67200855
Saturday 18 April 1601Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67201450
Earls Colne Extracts49400200
Sunday 18 September 1603Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37300067
Monday 21 May 1604Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37300688 37300828
Tuesday 18 February 1606Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37301208 37301319
Thursday 25 September 1606Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37400012 37400319 37400518
Friday 2 October 1607Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37400809 37400988
Friday 1 April 1608Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37500012 37500273
Friday 31 March 1609Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37501512 37501704
Tuesday 10 December 1609Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37600066
Friday 5 October 1610Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37600976 37601269
Thursday 21 March 1611Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37601676
Friday 17 April 1612Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37700838
Monday 18 April 1614Archdeaconry Act Book1802188
Thursday 28 April 1614Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37800033
Monday 9 May 1614Archdeaconry Act Book1802257
Monday 30 May 1614Archdeaconry Act Book1802340
Monday 20 June 1614Archdeaconry Act Book1802374
Monday 11 July 1614Archdeaconry Act Book1802401
March 1615Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22200683
Saturday 9 May 1618Burial register 1609 to 16198002017
Sunday 3 January 1619Burial register 1609 to 16198002201
Wednesday 8 January 1645Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38801216
Tuesday 12 July 1664Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39402244
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000860