[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - John Knight (K245)

Appears in the text as:
Tuesday 24 February 1562Baptism register 1560 to 15996500276
Thursday 3 August 1564Baptism register 1560 to 15996500657
Monday 24 September 1565Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65500077 65500163 65500169
Sunday 19 January 1567Baptism register 1560 to 15996501145
Monday 21 June 1568Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65600009 65600173 65600283
Sunday 17 April 1569Baptism register 1560 to 15996501581
Monday 19 June 1570Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65700007 65700084
Monday 1 October 1571Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65700891 65701048
Thursday 25 October 1571Archdeaconry Act Book1000484
Sunday 16 March 1572Baptism register 1560 to 15996502005
Thursday 8 July 1574Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65900009 65900140 65900197
Monday 11 April 1575Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65900884 65900896
Wednesday 27 July 1575Baptism register 1560 to 15996502513
Friday 5 August 1575Burial register 1559 to 15897901687
Wednesday 8 August 1576Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66000059 66000236 66000243 66000267
Wednesday 13 March 1577Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66000626
Tuesday 8 October 1577Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66001188 66001420 66001489
Monday 28 July 1578Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66100009 66100306
Thursday 17 September 1579Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66200009 66200311
Friday 23 September 1580Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66200964
Thursday 17 August 1581Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66300047 66300109
Friday 7 September 1582Archdeaconry Act Book1100710
Thursday 13 September 1582Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66300886 66300995 66301047
Monday 6 January 1584Quarter Sessions Rolls20200460
Thursday 20 August 1584Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66400009 66400222 66400232 66400252
Friday 23 December 1584Earls Colne Rental44300624
Saturday 2 January 1585Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66400942 66401063
Saturday 30 December 1585Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66500010 66500100 66500244 66500384
Monday 12 September 1586Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66500996 66501234 66501407
Friday 21 July 1587Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66600007 66600247
Tuesday 18 March 1589Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66700011
Thursday 18 September 1589Earls Colne Rental44100485 44100932 44101043 44200384 44402012
Monday 5 January 1590Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66800238
Thursday 23 September 1591Wills3100255
Monday 24 July 1592Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66900724
Saturday 9 June 1593Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66901827 66902502
Sunday 30 September 1593Quarter Sessions Rolls20300823
Saturday 25 May 1594Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67000012 67000370 67000426
Friday 2 August 1594Archdeaconry Act Book1600446
Thursday 3 October 1594Archdeaconry Act Book1600507
Monday 4 November 1594Archdeaconry Act Book1600620
Saturday 14 June 1595Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67000811
February 1596Archdeaconry Act Book1601084
Thursday 4 March 1596Archdeaconry Act Book1601109
Monday 22 March 1596Archdeaconry Act Book1601149
Thursday 15 April 1596Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67100012
Saturday 2 April 1597Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67100514
Sunday 9 October 1597Wills3200617
Monday 21 November 1597Archdeaconry Act Book1601624
Sunday 5 March 1598Wills3200637
Wednesday 19 April 1598Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67101802
Monday 4 September 1598Archdeaconry Act Book1601849