[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Thos Machin (M9)

Appears in the text as:
Friday 7 October 1608Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37500890
Friday 31 March 1609Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37501640
Friday 5 October 1610Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37601034
Tuesday 5 March 1611Baptism register 1609 to 16196602007
Thursday 21 March 1611Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37601489
Friday 22 March 1611Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33400331
Monday 30 September 1611Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37700109
Wednesday 9 October 1611Harlakenden Account Book22700005
Sunday 29 March 1612Harlakenden Account Book22700139
Monday 12 October 1612Harlakenden Account Book22700340
Wednesday 7 December 1612Baptism register 1609 to 16196602472
Sunday 28 February 1613Harlakenden Account Book22700468
Saturday 9 October 1613Harlakenden Account Book22700663
Friday 18 February 1614Burial register 1609 to 16198001290
Sunday 13 March 1614Harlakenden Account Book22700796
Thursday 28 April 1614Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37800011
Friday 17 June 1614Harlakenden Account Book22902341
Thursday 29 September 1614Harlakenden Account Book22700967
Tuesday 24 January 1615Harlakenden Account Book22701108
Sunday 1 October 1615Harlakenden Account Book22701369
Friday 15 March 1616Harlakenden Account Book22701488
Monday 14 October 1616Harlakenden Account Book22701700
Monday 6 January 1617Quarter Sessions Rolls20501346
Monday 24 February 1617Harlakenden Account Book22701792
Sunday 5 October 1617Harlakenden Account Book22701931
Thursday 9 April 1618Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37801678
Harlakenden Account Book22702045
Thursday 14 May 1618Baptism register 1609 to 16196604095
September 1618Harlakenden Account Book22800088
Saturday 3 October 1618Harlakenden Account Book22800106
Wednesday 7 October 1618Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37900055
April 1619Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37900790 37900867 37900944 37901028
Wednesday 7 April 1619Harlakenden Account Book22800208
Friday 9 April 1619Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33601045
Wednesday 19 May 1619Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33601518 33601664 33601797 33601938 33602084
33602173 33602209 33602316 33602347
Thursday 30 September 1619Harlakenden Account Book22800368
Sunday 6 February 1620Burial register 1620 to 16398100028
Wednesday 23 February 1620Archdeaconry Act Book1900040
Thursday 29 March 1627Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34000892
Wednesday 16 October 1633Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34200651 34200708
Thursday 21 April 1636Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34300715 34300875 34301042
Tuesday 3 January 1637Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34400249
Tuesday 8 April 1701Colne Priory Manor: Index of Admissions35902270