[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Edw Osborn (O28)

Appears in the text as:
Monday 28 September 1663Baptism register 1660 to 16697001048
Saturday 6 January 1683Wills4900617
Thursday 19 April 1688Wills5000290
Friday 20 April 1688Wills5000539
Friday 15 April 1692Baptism register 1680 to 16997202951
1696Quarter Sessions: Association Roll21700005
Sunday 12 January 1696Wills5200254
1701Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23900622
Tuesday 28 January 1701Wills6400670
Tuesday 8 April 1701Colne Priory Manor: Index of Admissions35902270
Sunday 7 September 1701Baptism register 1700 to 17097300458 7300471 7300483 7300495
Friday 7 November 1701Quarter Sessions Rolls20601834
Wednesday 19 May 1703Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36000373
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40700492
Thursday 8 April 1708Baptism register 1700 to 17097302648 7302659 7302670
Tuesday 26 April 1709Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40800716
Thursday 2 March 1710Apprenticeship Indentures11801011
Tuesday 9 May 1710Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36001617
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40900017
Sunday 4 June 1710Baptism register 1710 to 17197400070
Thursday 12 April 1711Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36100017
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40900340
Tuesday 8 April 1712Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36100901
Tuesday 28 April 1713Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36101038
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41000577
Monday 28 March 1715Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36200513
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41100531
Thursday 29 March 1716Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36200685
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41200017 41200075
Tuesday 30 April 1717Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36201101
Tuesday 4 June 1717Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36201392
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41200823
Tuesday 11 April 1721Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36300847
Thursday 29 March 1722Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41500014
Wednesday 17 December 1722Poor Rate10700005
Monday 21 January 1723Poor Rate10700372
Thursday 7 February 1723Poor Rate10700652
Monday 11 March 1723Poor Rate10700920
Thursday 18 April 1723Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36301471
Saturday 3 August 1723Poor Rate10701755
Monday 16 March 1724Poor Rate10702301
Friday 9 April 1725Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36400444
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41600147
Friday 13 August 1725Poor Rate10703777
Monday 17 January 1726Poor Rate10704140
Monday 11 April 1726Poor Rate10800245
Monday 18 April 1726Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41700009
Monday 5 September 1726Poor Rate10800734
Tuesday 18 April 1727Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36400888 36401160
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41700777
Monday 18 September 1727Poor Rate10802020
Monday 18 March 1728Poor Rate10802300
Tuesday 26 March 1728Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41800009
Monday 22 April 1728Poor Rate10802565
Wednesday 17 July 1728Baptism register 1720 to 17297503494
Monday 9 September 1728Poor Rate10900005
Monday 17 March 1729Poor Rate10900689
Monday 8 September 1729Poor Rate10901223
Monday 16 March 1730Poor Rate10901755
Friday 3 April 1730Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36500759
Monday 8 June 1730Wills5800509
Tuesday 22 September 1730Poor Rate10902644
Monday 29 March 1731Poor Rate10902972
Friday 23 April 1731Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41900210
Monday 6 September 1731Poor Rate10904039
Monday 27 March 1732Poor Rate10903690
Friday 21 April 1732Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42000014
1733Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23902703
Monday 19 February 1733Poor Rate11000685
Thursday 22 March 1733Burial register 1730 to 17558700454
Monday 26 March 1733Poor Rate11000383
Friday 30 March 1733Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36600513
Tuesday 3 April 1733Wills6401021
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000750