[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Nich Pearce (P462)

Appears in the text as:
Sunday 24 October 1591Marriage register 1559 to 15998801705
Sunday 13 August 1592Baptism register 1560 to 15996506353
Saturday 9 June 1593Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66901827
Sunday 11 November 1593Baptism register 1560 to 15996506684
Saturday 25 May 1594Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67000203
Sunday 22 February 1596Baptism register 1560 to 15996507229
Thursday 15 April 1596Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67100104
Saturday 2 April 1597Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67100514
Thursday 28 July 1597Archdeaconry Act Book1601536 1601545
Wednesday 19 April 1598Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67101191 67101417
Sunday 30 July 1598Baptism register 1560 to 15996507621
September 1598Colne Priory Rental43500906
Saturday 22 September 1599Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67200065
Monday 1 September 1600Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67200769
Sunday 1 February 1601Baptism register 1600 to 16056600237
Saturday 18 April 1601Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67201540
Thursday 7 April 1603Baptism register 1600 to 16056600743
Sunday 18 September 1603Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37300067
Monday 21 May 1604Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37300575
Sunday 10 March 1605Baptism register 1600 to 16056601307
Tuesday 18 February 1606Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37301171
Wednesday 19 February 1606Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33100875
Thursday 25 September 1606Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37400115
Tuesday 30 September 1606Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33101559
Saturday 3 October 1607Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33200192
Friday 1 April 1608Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37500058
Saturday 2 April 1608Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33200892
Friday 7 October 1608Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37500762
Saturday 8 October 1608Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33201709
Friday 31 March 1609Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37501512
Saturday 1 April 1609Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33300363
Tuesday 10 December 1609Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37600066
Friday 20 December 1609Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33301317
April 1610Baptism register 1609 to 16196601654
Friday 5 October 1610Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37600976
Saturday 6 October 1610Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33301714
Friday 22 March 1611Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33400131
Friday 12 April 1611Burial register 1609 to 16198000596
Thursday 28 April 1614Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37800117
Friday 29 April 1614Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33500123
March 1615Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22201336
1616Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23600469
Wednesday 3 April 1616Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37800644
Thursday 4 April 1616Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33500479 33500636 33500935
Wednesday 23 October 1616Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37801316
Thursday 24 October 1616Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33501051
Saturday 5 December 1616Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33501482
Thursday 9 April 1618Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37802049
Friday 10 April 1618Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33600082 33600219
September 1618Freehold Titles31900064
Wednesday 7 October 1618Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37900097 37900350
Thursday 8 October 1618Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33600438
April 1619Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37900653
Wednesday 19 April 1620Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33700655
Wednesday 24 April 1622Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33701584
Tuesday 15 April 1623Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38001240
Wednesday 19 October 1625Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38200322
Thursday 20 October 1625Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33900011
Tuesday 30 May 1626Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38200880
Thursday 29 March 1627Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34000960
Wednesday 4 June 1628Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38300012
Thursday 5 June 1628Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34001006 34001375
Thursday 9 April 1629Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34001429
1630Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23602137
January 1630Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22301601
Tuesday 18 May 1630Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34100121 34100436
Thursday 17 February 1631Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34101213 34101262
Thursday 27 July 1637Burial register 1620 to 16398103326
Saturday 26 January 1639Burial register 1620 to 16398103800