[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Walter Pease (P532)

Appears in the text as:
Monday 4 July 1631Marriage register 1608 to 16398901703
Saturday 26 November 1631Baptism register 1620 to 16396703979
Thursday 13 December 1631Burial register 1620 to 16398102243
Wednesday 14 March 1632Archdeaconry Act Book2000660
Wednesday 11 April 1632Archdeaconry Act Book2000686
Monday 10 June 1633Baptism register 1620 to 16396704519
Thursday 17 December 1633Archdeaconry Act Book2001230
Tuesday 21 July 1635Wills4100472
Friday 30 November 1638Baptism register 1620 to 16396706396
1639Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24003935
Saturday 26 December 1639Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38701173 38701217
Wednesday 20 May 1640Wills4200005
Wednesday 28 December 1640Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38701403
1641Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24100098
December 1641Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34501996
Wednesday 27 December 1641Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38701944 38702195
Thursday 20 January 1642Public Petition6700010
Monday 24 January 1642Burial register 1640 to 16598200362
Tuesday 10 January 1643Baptism register 1640 to 16496801241
Monday 2 October 1643Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38800039
Wednesday 8 January 1645Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38800552
Sunday 16 August 1646Baptism register 1640 to 16496802189
Tuesday 20 October 1646Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38801473
Wednesday 16 February 1648Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38900239 38900680
Wednesday 17 January 1649Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38901111
Tuesday 15 January 1650Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38901712
Monday 15 April 1650Freehold Titles26300005
Thursday 18 April 1650Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38902141
Tuesday 23 July 1650Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39000264
Thursday 30 December 1651Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39001027 39001661
Thursday 29 April 1652Diary of Ralph Josselin70006515
Tuesday 2 November 1652Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39001761
Tuesday 1 November 1653Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39100066 39100348
Tuesday 16 January 1655Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39101769
Wednesday 2 January 1656Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39200011
Tuesday 3 November 1657Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39201155
Wednesday 19 October 1659Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39301437
Monday 1 October 1660Freehold Titles26700005
Saturday 26 December 1661Marriage register 1653 to 16799000816
Wednesday 2 April 1662Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39400578 39400696
Tuesday 12 July 1664Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39401510 39402512
1666Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24200566
Wednesday 2 January 1667Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39501327
Wednesday 19 February 1668Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39501645
Tuesday 4 April 1671Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39700082
Wednesday 5 April 1671Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35500386
1673Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24201132
Thursday 16 October 1673Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39701635
Tuesday 9 June 1691Colne Priory Manor: Index of Admissions35900813