[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Ann Pinchback also Burton (P719)

Appears in the text as:
Monday 28 November 1586Baptism register 1560 to 15996504953
Tuesday 17 January 1609Archdeaconry Act Book1702129
Thursday 11 June 1618Baptism register 1609 to 16196604117
Thursday 11 April 1622Baptism register 1620 to 16396700940
Monday 2 August 1624Baptism register 1620 to 16396701718
Tuesday 19 June 1627Baptism register 1620 to 16396702536
Saturday 13 June 1629Baptism register 1620 to 16396703337
Wednesday 30 October 1633Baptism register 1620 to 16396704626
1636Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24003067
Wednesday 20 April 1636Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38501531
Monday 28 August 1637Wills4100620
Friday 13 October 1637Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34401105 34401118 34401250 34401281 34401340
34401371 34401418
Saturday 27 December 1638Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38601611
Sunday 28 December 1638Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34402076
Tuesday 8 October 1639Quarter Sessions Rolls20502898
Saturday 26 December 1639Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38700829
Wednesday 28 December 1640Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38701497
Thursday 29 December 1640Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34500941
December 1641Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34501561
Wednesday 27 December 1641Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38702022
Monday 2 October 1643Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38800068
Tuesday 3 October 1643Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34600262
Wednesday 8 January 1645Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38800594
Thursday 9 January 1645Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34601640
Tuesday 20 October 1646Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38801473
Wednesday 21 October 1646Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34700068
Wednesday 16 February 1648Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38900268
Thursday 17 February 1648Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34700619
Wednesday 17 January 1649Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38901111
Thursday 18 January 1649Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34701154
Tuesday 15 January 1650Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38901712
Friday 18 January 1650Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34701636
Tuesday 23 July 1650Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39000310
Wednesday 24 July 1650Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34800163
Thursday 30 December 1651Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39001027
Friday 31 December 1651Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34801243
Tuesday 2 November 1652Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39001761
Wednesday 3 November 1652Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34802035
Wednesday 28 September 1653Wills4301236
Saturday 22 October 1653Burial register 1640 to 16598201061
Tuesday 1 November 1653Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39100194
Wednesday 2 November 1653Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34900366 34900490 34900564
Tuesday 3 November 1657Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39201753