[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Edw Potter (P889)

Appears in the text as:
Tuesday 16 February 1647Baptism register 1640 to 16496802359
Friday 6 March 1668Wills4601080
Friday 13 November 1668Wills6400124
1669Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24200603 24200759
Thursday 22 April 1669Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39600378 39600444 39601001 39601286
1671Hearth Tax: Quarter Sessions13400329
Tuesday 4 April 1671Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39700111 39700189
Thursday 7 November 1672Wills4700765
Sunday 17 November 1672Wills4700903
1673Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24201094
Tuesday 7 October 1673Hearth Tax: Quarter Sessions13400902
Thursday 16 October 1673Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39700927 39700955 39701502
Sunday 19 October 1673Wills6400249
Wednesday 15 July 1674Quarter Sessions Order Book21300216
1675Hearth Tax: Exchequer13401169
1676Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24201336
Tuesday 27 June 1676Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39800136
Friday 27 December 1676Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39800603 39800959
Thursday 11 December 1677Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39801478 39801486
Tuesday 19 March 1678Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22501480 22503304 22503355 22503366 22503380
22503398 22503413 22503426 22504148
Tuesday 23 September 1679Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39900822
Thursday 14 April 1681Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40000601
Wednesday 19 October 1681Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40000037
Tuesday 20 March 1683Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40001216
Wednesday 20 February 1684Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40100041
Tuesday 9 March 1686Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40100624 40100630
Tuesday 26 March 1689Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40101071 40101550
Wednesday 26 March 1690Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40200347
Tuesday 18 April 1693Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40201339
Wednesday 28 March 1694Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40300037
Wednesday 13 March 1695Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40300671 40301007
Tuesday 24 March 1696Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40400125 40400417
Thursday 2 September 1697Quarter Sessions Bundles20900136
Wednesday 21 March 1700Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40600038
Monday 20 April 1702Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40700042 40700443
Saturday 8 April 1704Wills5300795
1705Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24400197
Monday 23 April 1705Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40700893
Freehold Titles29100050 29200005