[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Robt Till (T200)

Appears in the text as:
Wednesday 16 February 1631Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38301664
Thursday 17 February 1631Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34100870
Wednesday 20 July 1631Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38302135
Thursday 21 July 1631Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34101490
Sunday 4 March 1632Wills3901417
Thursday 5 April 1632Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34101788
Tuesday 11 June 1633Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38400865
Wednesday 12 June 1633Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34200011
Wednesday 16 October 1633Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34200775
Wednesday 23 July 1634Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38500559
Thursday 21 April 1636Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34300440 34300715 34300875 34301350
1637Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23602870
Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24003455
Tuesday 3 January 1637Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34400011
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38501866
Tuesday 30 May 1637Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38600127
Wednesday 31 May 1637Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34400455 34400700 34400904
Thursday 12 October 1637Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38601084
Friday 13 October 1637Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34400933 34401570
1638Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23603141
Sunday 28 December 1638Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34402145 34402622
Monday 19 August 1639Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38700426
Sunday 27 December 1639Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34500177
December 1641Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34501561
Tuesday 3 October 1643Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34600231
Thursday 9 January 1645Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34601640
Wednesday 21 October 1646Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34700068
Thursday 17 February 1648Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34700619
Tuesday 23 April 1650Diary of Ralph Josselin70004845
Wednesday 24 July 1650Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34800163 34800917
Friday 31 December 1651Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34801329
Wednesday 3 November 1652Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34802035
Tuesday 11 July 1654Quarter Sessions Rolls20600517
Tuesday 4 January 1659Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39300522
Tuesday 8 April 1701Colne Priory Manor: Index of Admissions35902270