[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Ambrose Tower (T224)

Appears in the text as:
Saturday 6 November 1703Freehold Titles32900110 32900128 32900238 32900251
Saturday 22 June 1706Freehold Titles32500253
Tuesday 3 November 1719Archdeaconry Visitations101673
Sunday 17 April 1720Archdeaconry Visitations101697
Saturday 17 September 1720Commissary Court Visitations300349
Wednesday 5 October 1720Archdeaconry Visitations101681
Monday 17 October 1720Archdeaconry Visitations101690
Wednesday 18 October 1721Archdeaconry Visitations101710
Monday 2 April 1722Archdeaconry Visitations101718
Thursday 18 October 1722Archdeaconry Visitations101727
Monday 11 March 1723Poor Rate10700357
Monday 22 April 1723Poor Rate10701236
Tuesday 23 April 1723Archdeaconry Visitations101735
Sunday 12 May 1723Baptism register 1720 to 17297501231
Wednesday 16 October 1723Archdeaconry Visitations101744
Saturday 4 April 1724Archdeaconry Visitations101773
Sunday 12 April 1724Quarter Sessions Rolls20700271 20700292 20700315
Tuesday 2 June 1724Commissary Court Visitations300369
Thursday 8 October 1724Archdeaconry Visitations101752
Tuesday 13 October 1724Archdeaconry Visitations101766
Friday 19 March 1725Poor Rate10703138
Friday 23 April 1725Archdeaconry Visitations101784
Monday 24 May 1725Poor Rate10703573
Tuesday 12 October 1725Archdeaconry Visitations101800
December 1725Parish Register and Vestry Miscellaneous400090
Tuesday 15 February 1726Poor Rate10800040
Monday 11 April 1726Poor Rate10800119
Tuesday 19 April 1726Archdeaconry Visitations101807
Tuesday 5 July 1726Poor Rate10800598
Sunday 25 September 1726Parish Register and Vestry Miscellaneous400110
Monday 3 October 1726Poor Rate10800664
Tuesday 18 October 1726Archdeaconry Visitations101821
Monday 31 October 1726Poor Rate10800989
Sunday 13 November 1726Parish Register and Vestry Miscellaneous400152 400200
Monday 10 April 1727Poor Rate10801441
Friday 12 May 1727Commissary Court Visitations300383
Monday 24 July 1727Poor Rate10801742
Tuesday 10 October 1727Archdeaconry Visitations101837
Friday 13 October 1727Archdeaconry Visitations101828
Monday 22 January 1728Poor Rate10801930
Monday 18 March 1728Poor Rate10802300
Monday 22 April 1728Parish Register and Vestry Miscellaneous400247 400266 400284
Wednesday 8 May 1728Archdeaconry Visitations101844
Monday 20 May 1728Poor Rate10802954
Tuesday 15 October 1728Archdeaconry Visitations101853
Monday 17 February 1729Poor Rate10900357
Monday 17 March 1729Poor Rate10900689 10900982
Monday 14 April 1729Archdeaconry Visitations101860
Tuesday 15 April 1729Apprenticeship Indentures11802020
Monday 30 June 1729Poor Rate10901135
Monday 8 September 1729Poor Rate10901202 10901223
Thursday 23 October 1729Archdeaconry Visitations101872
Friday 16 January 1730Apprenticeship Indentures11802072 11802113
Monday 16 February 1730Apprenticeship Indentures11802155
Monday 16 March 1730Poor Rate10901660 10901755
Monday 30 March 1730Poor Rate10901710
Wednesday 1 April 1730Apprenticeship Indentures11802196
Sunday 5 April 1730Archdeaconry Visitations101879
Monday 27 April 1730Poor Rate10902153
Monday 25 May 1730Poor Rate10902177
Monday 22 June 1730Poor Rate10902191
Monday 20 July 1730Poor Rate10902207
Tuesday 22 September 1730Poor Rate10902239 10902254 10902644
Thursday 15 October 1730Archdeaconry Visitations101888
Monday 23 November 1730Poor Rate10902373
Monday 18 January 1731Poor Rate10902431
Saturday 13 March 1731Apprenticeship Indentures11802861
Monday 15 March 1731Poor Rate10902539
Monday 29 March 1731Poor Rate10902972
Tuesday 30 March 1731Settlement Certificates12202584
Monday 19 April 1731Poor Rate10902598
Wednesday 28 April 1731Archdeaconry Visitations101895
Monday 14 June 1731Commissary Court Visitations300392
Monday 6 September 1731Poor Rate10903515 10904039 10904373
Monday 11 October 1731Archdeaconry Visitations101905
Saturday 16 October 1731Archdeaconry Visitations101925
Monday 13 March 1732Apprenticeship Indentures11802248
Monday 27 March 1732Poor Rate10903690
Tuesday 18 April 1732Archdeaconry Visitations101912
Tuesday 9 May 1732Poor Rate11000070
Tuesday 6 June 1732Poor Rate11000089
Tuesday 4 July 1732Poor Rate11000105
Tuesday 1 August 1732Poor Rate11000119
Monday 4 September 1732Poor Rate11000135
Monday 30 October 1732Poor Rate11000159
Monday 27 November 1732Poor Rate11000183
Friday 27 December 1732Poor Rate11000203 11000218
Monday 22 January 1733Poor Rate11000293
Monday 19 February 1733Poor Rate11000317 11000685
Monday 26 March 1733Poor Rate11000383
Friday 30 March 1733Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42000590
Monday 2 April 1733Poor Rate11001040
Tuesday 3 April 1733Archdeaconry Visitations101932
Tuesday 22 May 1733Poor Rate11001171
Monday 18 June 1733Poor Rate11001187
Monday 16 July 1733Poor Rate11001207
Monday 13 August 1733Poor Rate11001221
Monday 10 September 1733Poor Rate11001278
Monday 22 October 1733Poor Rate11001661
Wednesday 27 March 1734Poor Rate11001877