[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Edw Warren (W370)

Appears in the text as:
Thursday 13 November 1651Baptism register 1650 to 16596900466
Saturday 20 July 1667Wills4600807
Tuesday 29 September 1668Freehold Titles32700511
1676Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24201463
Friday 27 December 1676Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39801390
Tuesday 19 March 1678Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22504243
1679Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23801307
Tuesday 23 September 1679Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35700573
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39900950 39901046
Saturday 6 January 1683Wills4900617
Monday 21 July 1684Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35801680
Friday 23 December 1685Freehold Titles32800582
Thursday 2 June 1687Chancery Depositions17200504 17200607
Thursday 19 January 1688Chancery Depositions17201023
Tuesday 29 March 1692Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40201140
Friday 15 February 1695Freehold Titles28800005
Wednesday 13 March 1695Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40300671
1696Quarter Sessions: Association Roll21700005
Monday 10 February 1696Apprenticeship Indentures11800299
Tuesday 24 March 1696Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40400037
Tuesday 30 March 1697Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40400614
1698Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23900507
Wednesday 23 March 1698Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40500035
Saturday 14 May 1698Wills5202070
Tuesday 31 May 1698Burial register 1680 to 16998404059
Wednesday 22 March 1699Colne Priory Manor: Index of Admissions35901926
Tuesday 25 January 1709Wills5400495
Tuesday 4 June 1717Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36201507