[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - John Lingwood

Appears in the text as:
Wednesday 17 May 1486Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59400685
Monday 8 June 1489Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53500009 53500057
Thursday 1 December 1489Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53500322
Sunday 5 September 1490Wills2300005
Tuesday 24 May 1491Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59500007 59500120 59500251
Tuesday 9 June 1495Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59600009 59600256
Tuesday 24 May 1496Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59600553 59600677
Tuesday 16 May 1497Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59600924 59601152
Tuesday 5 June 1498Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59700035 59700174 59700305 59700394 59700406
Tuesday 21 May 1499Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59700664
Monday 9 June 1500Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59701105 59701378 59701481
Monday 31 May 1501Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53500330 53500383 53500477 53500553 53500573
Tuesday 1 June 1501Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59800007 59800186 59800238
Wednesday 30 March 1502Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53500613
Monday 16 May 1502Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53500669 53500701 53500719
Monday 5 June 1503Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53500874 53500914
Tuesday 6 June 1503Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59900225 59900443
Tuesday 2 June 1506Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60200357 60200531 60200568
1507Colne Priory Rental43200273
Monday 24 May 1507Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53501537 53501596 53501685
Tuesday 25 May 1507Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60300313
Wednesday 16 June 1591Court of Requests19600614
Monday 17 January 1592Court of Requests19601379