[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Wm Orvis

Appears in the text as:
Monday 24 May 1507Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53501537
Tuesday 13 May 1516Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61000103 61000274 61000333
Tuesday 2 June 1517Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61100112 61100237 61100263
Tuesday 25 May 1518Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61200094 61200111 61200476 61200480
Tuesday 14 June 1519Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61300132 61300138
Tuesday 29 May 1520Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61400007 61400093
Tuesday 21 May 1521Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61500012 61500279 61500678
Tuesday 10 June 1522Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61600007
Thursday 8 January 1523Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61700007 61700348
Tuesday 26 May 1523Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61700359
1524Lay Subsidy: Exchequer13300111
Tuesday 17 May 1524Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61800007 61800124 61800342
1525Lay Subsidy: Exchequer13300263
Sunday 12 March 1525Wills2301882
Tuesday 6 June 1525Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61900007
Tuesday 22 May 1526Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62000045 62000129 62000450
Saturday 13 October 1526Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62000619 62000677
Tuesday 11 June 1527Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62100015 62100212 62100270 62100388 62100890
Tuesday 2 June 1528Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62200007 62200167
Tuesday 18 May 1529Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62300007 62300116
Tuesday 7 June 1530Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62400007 62400163 62400489
Tuesday 30 May 1531Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62500007 62500116 62500123 62500174 62500229
Tuesday 21 May 1532Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62600007 62600146 62600401
1533Earls Colne Rental44000755
Tuesday 3 June 1533Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62700007
Tuesday 26 May 1534Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62800007
Tuesday 18 May 1535Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62900007 62900368
Saturday 22 April 1536Colne Priory Rental43300288
Tuesday 6 June 1536Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63000007 63000367
Tuesday 22 May 1537Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63100007
Tuesday 11 June 1538Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63200007 63200130 63200470
Tuesday 27 May 1539Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63300007 63300163 63300196 63300228
Friday 30 July 1540Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63400009 63400134 63400702
Tuesday 7 June 1541Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63500161
Saturday 29 September 1543Colne Priory Accounts45400113
Monday 29 September 1544Colne Priory Accounts45500107
Wednesday 29 September 1546Colne Priory Accounts45600112
Thursday 29 September 1547Colne Priory Accounts45700122
Saturday 29 September 1548Colne Priory Accounts45800121
Tuesday 28 January 1550Colne Priory Rental43400342
Monday 29 September 1550Colne Priory Accounts45900120
Tuesday 22 June 1568Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53900858
Monday 20 April 1601Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls54101110
Friday 29 April 1614Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33500303
Wednesday 24 April 1622Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33701396