[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Date Index - 1704

1704Baptism register 1700 to 17097301314 7301326 7301338
Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23900751 23900767
Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24400181
January 1704Quarter Sessions Bundles21000113 21000136
Tuesday 11 January 1704Quarter Sessions Bundles21000151
Quarter Sessions Order Book21300415
Wednesday 2 February 1704Baptism register 1700 to 1709(7301314)
Tuesday 8 February 1704Baptism register 1700 to 1709(7301301)
Thursday 10 February 1704Baptism register 1700 to 17097301301
Saturday 12 February 1704Baptism register 1700 to 1709(7301326)
Sunday 27 February 1704Burial register 1700 to 17198500611
Wednesday 1 March 1704Quaker Monthly Meeting - births(9601437)
Sunday 5 March 1704Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9601437
Tuesday 14 March 1704Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9601444
Wednesday 15 March 1704Burial register 1700 to 17198500622
Friday 17 March 1704Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9600226
Wednesday 22 March 1704Assize Indictments14200432
Sunday 26 March 1704Baptism register 1700 to 1709(7301432)
Sunday 2 April 1704Baptism register 1700 to 1709(7301499)
Saturday 8 April 1704Wills5300795
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(40700893)
Freehold Titles(29100050)
Tuesday 18 April 1704Baptism register 1700 to 1709(7301444)
Marriage register 1700 to 17299200109
Thursday 20 April 1704Baptism register 1700 to 17097301398
Thursday 27 April 1704Burial register 1700 to 17198500627
Archdeaconry Visitations101414
Friday 28 April 1704Settlement Certificates12200105
Tuesday 2 May 1704Burial register 1700 to 17198500632
Friday 5 May 1704Baptism register 1700 to 17097301646
Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36000603 36000611 36000623 36000624 36000662
(36001438)
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40700636 40700645 40700673 40700703 40700704
40700712 40700718 40700728 40700729 40700747
40700758 (40900263)
Saturday 6 May 1704Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(36001438)
Wednesday 10 May 1704Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(40700704)
Thursday 11 May 1704Baptism register 1700 to 17097301351
Sunday 14 May 1704Baptism register 1700 to 1709(7301373) (7301385) 7301409
Friday 26 May 1704Burial register 1700 to 17198500637
Tuesday 30 May 1704Baptism register 1700 to 17097301362
Burial register 1700 to 17198500642
Sunday 4 June 1704Baptism register 1700 to 17097301420 7301432 7301444
Tuesday 6 June 1704Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9601452
Friday 9 June 1704Burial register 1700 to 17198500647 8500652 8500657
Monday 12 June 1704Baptism register 1700 to 1709(7301466)
Tuesday 13 June 1704Burial register 1700 to 17198500662
Thursday 15 June 1704Baptism register 1700 to 1709(7301475)
Sunday 18 June 1704Baptism register 1700 to 17097301457 7301466 7301475
Monday 19 June 1704Baptism register 1700 to 17097301488
Sunday 25 June 1704Baptism register 1700 to 17097301499
Tuesday 27 June 1704Burial register 1700 to 17198500670
Friday 30 June 1704Burial register 1700 to 17198500678
Saturday 1 July 1704Burial register 1700 to 17198500686
Sunday 2 July 1704Burial register 1700 to 17198500697
Thursday 6 July 1704Baptism register 1700 to 1709(7301955)
Monday 10 July 1704Burial register 1700 to 17198500708
Wednesday 12 July 1704Baptism register 1700 to 17097301512 7301524
Friday 14 July 1704Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(36000682)
Saturday 15 July 1704Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9600239
Monday 17 July 1704Wills5300953
Tuesday 18 July 1704Baptism register 1700 to 17097301863
Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9601465
Friday 21 July 1704Baptism register 1700 to 17097301537
Burial register 1700 to 17198500747
Wednesday 2 August 1704Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36000666 36000675 36000681 36000682 36000739
(36001438)
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40700763 40700772 40700778 40700779 40700804
Monday 7 August 1704Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9601478
Thursday 10 August 1704Baptism register 1700 to 17097301545
Thursday 17 August 1704Baptism register 1700 to 17097301556
Friday 18 August 1704Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9600252
Saturday 19 August 1704Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9601486
Sunday 20 August 1704Burial register 1700 to 17198500713
Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9601498
Saturday 26 August 1704Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9601506
Sunday 27 August 1704Baptism register 1700 to 17097301373 7301385
Tuesday 29 August 1704Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9601519
Wednesday 30 August 1704Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9600263 9601524
Thursday 7 September 1704Marriage register 1700 to 17299200117
Saturday 16 September 1704Burial register 1700 to 17198500721
Sunday 24 September 1704Baptism register 1700 to 17097301567 7301580
Monday 25 September 1704Burial register 1700 to 17198500726
Archdeaconry Visitations101428
Wednesday 27 September 1704Burial register 1700 to 17198500731
Friday 29 September 1704Burial register 1700 to 17198500736
October 1704Baptism register 1700 to 17097301591 7301602 7301613 7301624
Tuesday 17 October 1704Burial register 1700 to 17198500755
Saturday 28 October 1704Quarter Sessions Rolls20601878
Saturday 4 November 1704Marriage register 1700 to 17299200125
Tuesday 7 November 1704Freehold Titles(32500253) (32900110) (32900238)
Wednesday 15 November 1704Baptism register 1700 to 17097301657
Monday 2 December 1704Baptism register 1700 to 1709(7301680)
Monday 9 December 1704Settlement Certificates12200110
Tuesday 17 December 1704Baptism register 1700 to 17097301635
Monday 23 December 1704Baptism register 1700 to 1709(7301668)
Friday 27 December 1704Baptism register 1700 to 17097301668 7301680