[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Date Index - 1703

1703Settlement Certificates12200088
Freehold Titles(32900128)
Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23900694 23900705 23900721 23900734
Saturday 16 January 1703Baptism register 1700 to 17097301005
Monday 18 January 1703Baptism register 1700 to 17097300997
Tuesday 19 January 1703Marriage register 1700 to 17299200093
Wednesday 20 January 1703Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9601352
Wednesday 3 February 1703Freehold Titles29000005
Friday 5 February 1703Baptism register 1700 to 17097301016 7301027
Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(36000452)
Thursday 11 February 1703Baptism register 1700 to 17097301038
Burial register 1700 to 17198500516
Friday 12 February 1703Burial register 1700 to 17198500521
Friday 5 March 1703Apprenticeship Indentures11800752
Sunday 21 March 1703Baptism register 1700 to 1709(7301125)
Apprenticeship Indentures11800693
Friday 26 March 1703Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(36000502)
Thursday 1 April 1703Baptism register 1700 to 17097301057 7301065
Wills(6200005)
Sunday 4 April 1703Baptism register 1700 to 17097301206
Wednesday 7 April 1703Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9601357
Archdeaconry Visitations101403
Thursday 8 April 1703Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9601362
Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(36000502)
Saturday 10 April 1703Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9601295
Sunday 11 April 1703Baptism register 1700 to 17097301214
Thursday 15 April 1703Baptism register 1700 to 17097301073
Friday 16 April 1703Burial register 1700 to 17198500529
Thursday 22 April 1703Burial register 1700 to 17198500534
Tuesday 27 April 1703Baptism register 1700 to 17097301092
Monday 3 May 1703Baptism register 1700 to 17097301081
Quaker Monthly Meeting9300241
Thursday 13 May 1703Baptism register 1700 to 17097301114
Friday 14 May 1703Burial register 1700 to 17198500542
Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9601367
Sunday 16 May 1703Baptism register 1700 to 17097301125 7301225 (7301420)
Monday 17 May 1703Baptism register 1700 to 17097301103 7301138 7301147 7301156 7301165
7301174 7301184
Wednesday 19 May 1703Baptism register 1700 to 17097301195
Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36000364 36000373 36000389 36000390 36000452
36000479 36000502 36000524 36000547 36000578
36000599
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40700457 40700466 40700492 40700532 40700533
40700539 40700545 40700555 40700556 40700601
40700614 40700631 (40701160)
Wednesday 26 May 1703Burial register 1700 to 17198500553
Thursday 27 May 1703Burial register 1700 to 17198500564
Saturday 29 May 1703Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(40800230)
Friday 4 June 1703Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(40800260)
Monday 7 June 1703Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(40900263)
Saturday 19 June 1703Removal Orders12101690
Tuesday 22 June 1703Quaker Monthly Meeting - births(9601372)
Thursday 24 June 1703Quarter Sessions Bundles(21000047) (21000073) (21000151)
Quarter Sessions Order Book(21300415)
Sunday 27 June 1703Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9601372
Friday 2 July 1703Burial register 1700 to 17198500580
Saturday 10 July 1703Baptism register 1700 to 17097301236
Wednesday 21 July 1703Burial register 1700 to 17198500569
Monday 26 July 1703Quarter Sessions Bundles(21000047) (21000073) (21000151)
Quarter Sessions Order Book(21300415)
Tuesday 10 August 1703Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9601408
Monday 16 August 1703Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9600187
Tuesday 17 August 1703Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9600200
Monday 30 August 1703Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9601382
September 1703Quarter Sessions Bundles21000073 21000094
Monday 6 September 1703Removal Orders12101678
Wednesday 15 September 1703Settlement Certificates12200100
Friday 24 September 1703Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(36000768)
Monday 27 September 1703Archdeaconry Visitations101378
Wednesday 29 September 1703Quarter Sessions Bundles21000047
Sunday 3 October 1703Burial register 1700 to 17198500585
Monday 4 October 1703Baptism register 1700 to 17097301247 7301260
Tuesday 5 October 1703Quarter Sessions Bundles21000099 (21000136) (21000151)
Quarter Sessions Order Book21300411
Thursday 7 October 1703Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9600274
Tuesday 12 October 1703Marriage register 1700 to 17299200101
Saturday 23 October 1703Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9601395
Sunday 24 October 1703Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9503776
November 1703Baptism register 1700 to 17097301293
Friday 5 November 1703Burial register 1700 to 17198500590
Saturday 6 November 1703Freehold Titles(32500253) 32900110 32900128 32900238 32900251
Tuesday 9 November 1703Baptism register 1700 to 17097301271
Thursday 18 November 1703Baptism register 1700 to 1709(7302258)
Sunday 21 November 1703Baptism register 1700 to 17097301282
Wednesday 24 November 1703Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9601429
Wednesday 6 December 1703Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9600213
Sunday 10 December 1703Burial register 1700 to 17198500603
Monday 11 December 1703Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9601416
Friday 22 December 1703Burial register 1700 to 17198500598