[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Tavern

Plot identifiers:

Appears in the text as:
Tuesday 9 June 1495Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59600262 59600283
Monday 18 September 1503Wills2300953
Tuesday 2 June 1517Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61100400
Tuesday 21 May 1521Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61500491
Tuesday 15 May 1554Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64800458
Tuesday 16 May 1559Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65300612
Tuesday 27 May 1561Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65301952
Saturday 30 December 1585Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66500676
Monday 5 January 1590Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66800492
Wednesday 19 April 1598Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67101515
1613Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24000385
March 1615Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22200177
1626Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24001896
Tuesday 30 May 1626Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38201314
Wednesday 28 March 1627Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38201569
January 1630Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22301839
Wednesday 4 April 1632Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38400192
September 1638Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22401627
1659Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24102223
1676Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24201294
Friday 27 December 1676Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39800855
Tuesday 19 March 1678Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22503787
1684Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24300433
Thursday 31 July 1684Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40100526
Thursday 30 June 1687Wills5000005
1689Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24300544
Tuesday 26 March 1689Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40101177
Saturday 11 March 1732Wills5900005
1733Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24402572
1734Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24402544
Monday 11 March 1734Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42100070 42100118
Tuesday 22 April 1740Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36900312 36900335
Wednesday 18 January 1786Wills93000405
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000905