[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Ann Read also Burton, Pennock (R205)

Appears in the text as:
Monday 25 November 1616Baptism register 1609 to 16196603603
Sunday 26 October 1634Baptism register 1620 to 16396704923
Saturday 17 December 1635Baptism register 1620 to 16396705338
Thursday 23 March 1637Baptism register 1620 to 16396705877
Wednesday 11 July 1638Baptism register 1620 to 16396706352
Thursday 13 February 1640Baptism register 1640 to 16496800071
Tuesday 17 August 1641Baptism register 1640 to 16496800730
Monday 10 January 1642Burial register 1640 to 16598200351
Thursday 6 December 1642Baptism register 1640 to 16496801175
Thursday 8 February 1644Baptism register 1640 to 16496801449
Saturday 24 February 1644Wills4201163
Saturday 29 November 1645Diary of Ralph Josselin70001255
Tuesday 16 February 1647Baptism register 1640 to 16496802348
Thursday 29 March 1649Diary of Ralph Josselin70003990
Sunday 3 June 1649Diary of Ralph Josselin70004135
November 1650Baptism register 1650 to 16596900184
Monday 6 December 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70006190
Friday 7 May 1652Baptism register 1650 to 16596900570
Friday 24 June 1653Baptism register 1650 to 16596900831
August 1653Burial register 1640 to 16598201045
Tuesday 26 September 1654Baptism register 1650 to 16596901327
Tuesday 5 January 1658Baptism register 1650 to 16596902476
Saturday 8 October 1659Wills4302542
Tuesday 22 December 1661Diary of Ralph Josselin70013295
1662Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23800013
Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24200022
Wednesday 2 April 1662Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39400431
Thursday 3 April 1662Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35200680
Thursday 17 July 1662Hearth Tax: Quarter Sessions13400010
1663Hearth Tax: Exchequer13400189
Monday 15 June 1663Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35201986
Saturday 10 October 1663Archdeaconry Act Book2003264
Wednesday 11 November 1663Archdeaconry Act Book2003311
Tuesday 12 July 1664Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39401510
Wednesday 13 July 1664Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35300050
Thursday 3 January 1667Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35300843
Wednesday 5 April 1671Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35500038
Thursday 16 October 1673Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35500898
Tuesday 5 December 1675Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates(9700835 ?)
Tuesday 27 June 1676Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39800307 39800387 39800450
Friday 27 December 1676Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39800648
Thursday 11 December 1677Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39801486
Tuesday 19 March 1678Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22500690
Wednesday 13 November 1678Wills4803026
Tuesday 23 September 1679Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39900822
Sunday 19 September 1680Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9701527
Sunday 31 October 1680Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9800077
Thursday 7 April 1681Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9800254
Thursday 14 April 1681Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40000601
Sunday 17 July 1681Diary of Ralph Josselin70020195
Sunday 14 August 1681Burial register 1680 to 16998400630
Tuesday 11 October 1681Wills6400375
Wednesday 19 October 1681Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40000037
Tuesday 9 March 1686Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40100774