[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Wm Stammer (S910)

Appears in the text as:
Tuesday 3 December 1587Baptism register 1560 to 15996505165
Thursday 9 January 1589Quarter Sessions Rolls20300051
Thursday 20 February 1589Wills3000438
Tuesday 4 March 1589Archdeaconry Act Book1200313
April 1589Archdeaconry Act Book1200416
Saturday 3 May 1589Archdeaconry Act Book1200527
Wednesday 28 May 1589Archdeaconry Act Book1200604
Wednesday 18 June 1589Archdeaconry Act Book1200664
Monday 14 July 1589Archdeaconry Act Book1200722
Saturday 13 September 1589Archdeaconry Act Book1200767
Tuesday 7 October 1589Archdeaconry Act Book1200822
Wednesday 15 October 1589Archdeaconry Act Book1200878
Wednesday 5 November 1589Archdeaconry Act Book1201012
Friday 3 December 1589Archdeaconry Act Book1201068
Sunday 19 December 1589Archdeaconry Act Book1201173
Monday 12 January 1590Archdeaconry Act Book1300005
Sunday 30 May 1591Court of Requests19600106
Wednesday 16 June 1591Court of Requests19600349 19600372 19600384 19600390 19600399
19600404 19600432 19600439 19600461 19600470
19600488 19600515 19600563 19600595 19600614
19600620 19600680 19600697 19600701 19600720
19600738
Wednesday 23 June 1591Court of Requests19600214
Sunday 24 October 1591Court of Requests19600767
Saturday 27 November 1591Court of Requests19600832 19600848 19600853 19600871 19600885
19600893 19600902
Monday 17 January 1592Court of Requests19600978 19601081 19601119 19601156 19601217
19601307 19601355 19601394
Wednesday 26 January 1592Court of Requests19601794 19601844 19700005
Friday 10 March 1592Archdeaconry Act Book1500115
Thursday 27 July 1592Court of Requests19601578
Friday 28 July 1592Court of Requests19601630 19601672 19601681 19601694 19601697
Sunday 22 May 1603Chancery Depositions15800284