[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - John Beston

Appears in the text as:
Tuesday 17 May 1513Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60700427
Tuesday 6 June 1514Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60800509
Tuesday 29 May 1515Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60900172 60900201 60900254 60900283 60900359
60900391 60900448 60900509
Tuesday 13 May 1516Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61000017
Tuesday 2 June 1517Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61100009 61100031
Tuesday 25 May 1518Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61200025 61200173
Tuesday 14 June 1519Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61300031 61300138
Tuesday 29 May 1520Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61400007
Tuesday 21 May 1521Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61500012 61500279
1524Lay Subsidy: Exchequer13300111
1525Lay Subsidy: Exchequer13300263
Tuesday 2 June 1528Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62200082
Tuesday 18 May 1529Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62300135
Tuesday 30 May 1531Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62500123
1533Earls Colne Rental44000765
Tuesday 3 June 1533Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62700007
Tuesday 26 May 1534Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62800143
Tuesday 22 May 1537Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63100145
Tuesday 27 May 1539Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63300163
Friday 30 July 1540Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63400184
Tuesday 7 June 1541Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63500147
Tuesday 30 May 1542Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63600199 63600290
Tuesday 15 May 1543Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63700421
Tuesday 3 June 1544Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63800201
1550Chancery Depositions15100151
Tuesday 4 June 1555Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64900434
Tuesday 19 May 1562Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65400234
Thursday 8 July 1574Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65900641
Thursday 17 September 1579Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66200615
Saturday 2 January 1585Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66401309
Saturday 30 December 1585Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66500733 66500781
Thursday 18 September 1589Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66701767 66701797
Earls Colne Rental44401351
Monday 30 September 1611Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37700190
Wednesday 23 October 1616Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37801520
Tuesday 23 April 1622Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38100406
Tuesday 15 April 1623Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38001712