[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Stephen Miller

Appears in the text as:
1380Colne Priory Rental43000277
Wednesday 20 October 1395Earls Colne Rental43600497
Tuesday 16 May 1402Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54200870
Saturday 10 December 1405Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54400729
Tuesday 1 June 1406Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54401209
Saturday 20 February 1417Earls Colne Rental43700046 43701040
Wednesday 3 November 1423Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56001004
Tuesday 30 May 1452Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls57800198
January 1455Earls Colne Rental43800675 43800691
Tuesday 15 May 1459Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls58400349
Tuesday 21 May 1499Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59701020
Monday 9 June 1500Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59701512
Tuesday 15 May 1543Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63700354
Tuesday 3 June 1544Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63800345
Tuesday 11 June 1549Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64300193
Tuesday 27 May 1550Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64400195
Monday 19 June 1570Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65700663
Friday 21 July 1587Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66600444 66600495
Tuesday 18 March 1589Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66700628 66700652
Thursday 18 September 1589Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66700987
Earls Colne Rental44400073
Monday 5 January 1590Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66800583
Monday 24 July 1592Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66901267
Saturday 14 June 1595Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67001529
Friday 31 March 1609Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37502017