[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Thos Prodman

Appears in the text as:
Wednesday 20 October 1395Earls Colne Rental43600361 43600803
Saturday 8 December 1401Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54201426 54201596
Tuesday 16 May 1402Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54200916 54201135 54201200
Tuesday 7 November 1402Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54301372
Tuesday 5 June 1403Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54300308 54300412 54300543 54300721
Tuesday 9 December 1403Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54400310 54400383 54400508
Saturday 10 December 1405Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54400971
Tuesday 1 June 1406Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54401175 54401338 54401373 54401553
Tuesday 2 November 1406Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54500153 54500252 54500268
Tuesday 17 May 1407Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54500925 54501012 54501037 54501085 54501121
Thursday 13 December 1407Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54600231 54600375
Tuesday 5 June 1408Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54600973
Monday 14 January 1409Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54700934
Tuesday 28 May 1409Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54700141
Thursday 9 January 1410Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54800409
Tuesday 2 June 1411Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54900473
Saturday 24 December 1411Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54900891
Tuesday 24 May 1412Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54901434
Monday 24 April 1413Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55000811 55000937
Thursday 26 April 1414Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55100083
Saturday 20 February 1417Earls Colne Rental43700909 43700924 43701363
Tuesday 21 May 1426Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56200281
Wednesday 11 October 1430Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56605720 56605817
Monday 12 November 1431Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56800755 56802017
Tuesday 7 October 1432Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56900614
Tuesday 26 May 1439Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls57200887
January 1455Earls Colne Rental43801765 43801981
July 1468Earls Colne Rental43901196
1555Gilberts Tenement Rental44500356 44500381