[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Date Index - 1685

1685Burial register 1680 to 16998401716
Colne Priory Manor: Index of Admissions(35900386)
Freehold Titles32100342 32100359 32100371
Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23801685 23801700 23801710 23801721
Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24300444 24300454 24300471 24300486
Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory(80000740)
Diary of Ralph Josselin(70005420)
Exchequer Bills and Answers18700101 (18700243)
Thursday 1 January 1685Marriage register 1680 to 16999100062
Saturday 3 January 1685Chancery Depositions17100367
Friday 16 January 1685Burial register 1680 to 16998401339
Chancery Depositions17000166 17000236 17000351 17000527 (17100209)
Monday 19 January 1685Burial register 1680 to 16998401351
Tuesday 20 January 1685Burial register 1680 to 16998401360
Saturday 24 January 1685Burial register 1680 to 1699(8401351) (8401360) 8401369
Sunday 25 January 1685Chancery Depositions17100209
Monday 26 January 1685Burial register 1680 to 1699(8401339)
Friday 30 January 1685Burial register 1680 to 1699(8401369)
Sunday 1 February 1685Burial register 1680 to 16998401378
Thursday 5 February 1685Burial register 1680 to 16998401387
Friday 6 February 1685Burial register 1680 to 1699(8401378)
Sunday 8 February 1685Burial register 1680 to 1699(8401387)
Monday 9 February 1685Baptism register 1680 to 16997201307
Tuesday 10 February 1685Baptism register 1680 to 16997201318
Wednesday 11 February 1685Baptism register 1710 to 1719(7401828)
Quaker Monthly Meeting9300156
Monday 23 February 1685Baptism register 1680 to 16997201329
Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(35801651)
Monday 2 March 1685Burial register 1680 to 16998401396
Tuesday 3 March 1685Baptism register 1680 to 16997201340
Burial register 1680 to 1699(8401396) 8401405
Wednesday 4 March 1685Burial register 1680 to 1699(8401405)
Monday 23 March 1685Baptism register 1680 to 1699(7201386) (7201399)
Thursday 2 April 1685Burial register 1680 to 16998401414
Monday 6 April 1685Quaker Monthly Meeting9300101
Saturday 11 April 1685Baptism register 1680 to 1699(7201373)
Monday 13 April 1685Baptism register 1680 to 16997201362 7201373
Wednesday 15 April 1685Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(40100647)
Saturday 25 April 1685Burial register 1680 to 16998401599
Tuesday 28 April 1685Burial register 1680 to 16998401425 8401439
Thursday 30 April 1685Archdeaconry Visitations101025
Monday 4 May 1685Burial register 1680 to 16998401453 (8401474)
Tuesday 5 May 1685Burial register 1680 to 1699(8401453) 8401462
Wednesday 6 May 1685Burial register 1680 to 1699(8401462)
Freehold Titles28100005
Sunday 10 May 1685Burial register 1680 to 16998401474
Saturday 16 May 1685Burial register 1680 to 16998401483
Sunday 17 May 1685Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9503247
Saturday 30 May 1685Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9503260
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(40100774)
Thursday 18 June 1685Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9801170
Saturday 20 June 1685Burial register 1680 to 1699(8401494)
Friday 3 July 1685Baptism register 1680 to 16997201386
Saturday 4 July 1685Burial register 1680 to 16998401554
Thursday 9 July 1685Burial register 1680 to 16998401494 8401503
Monday 13 July 1685Burial register 1680 to 1699(8401503)
Archdeaconry Visitations101040
Saturday 18 July 1685Burial register 1680 to 16998401512
Friday 24 July 1685Burial register 1680 to 1699(8401512)
Saturday 25 July 1685Burial register 1680 to 16998401521
Sunday 26 July 1685Burial register 1680 to 1699(8401521) (8401716)
Wednesday 29 July 1685Burial register 1680 to 1699(8401531)
Saturday 22 August 1685Burial register 1680 to 16998401565
Thursday 27 August 1685Burial register 1680 to 16998401531
Friday 28 August 1685Burial register 1680 to 16998401543
September 1685Chancery Depositions(17200005)
Tuesday 1 September 1685Burial register 1680 to 1699(8401565)
Sunday 20 September 1685Burial register 1680 to 16998401577
Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9801245
Tuesday 29 September 1685Burial register 1680 to 1699(8401599)
Chancery Depositions(17200005)
October 1685Chancery Depositions(17200005)
Friday 2 October 1685Burial register 1680 to 16998401588
Wednesday 7 October 1685Marriage Bonds and Allegations 1672 to 175010500050
Thursday 8 October 1685Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9600987
Wednesday 14 October 1685Archdeaconry Visitations101070
Saturday 31 October 1685Burial register 1680 to 16998401611
Sunday 1 November 1685Burial register 1680 to 16998401623
Thursday 5 November 1685Baptism register 1680 to 16997201399
Friday 2 December 1685Burial register 1680 to 1699(8401611)
Wednesday 7 December 1685Archdeaconry Visitations101048 101055 101063
Thursday 22 December 1685Baptism register 1680 to 16997201412
Friday 23 December 1685Freehold Titles32800581 32800582 32800583 32900005 32900035
32900045
Wednesday 28 December 1685Burial register 1680 to 16998401634