[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Date Index - 1681

1681Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates(9800254) (9800354) (9800527)
Colne Priory Manor: Index of Admissions(35900914)
Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23801430 23801443
Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24300154 24300166 24300179
Sunday 2 January 1681Diary of Ralph Josselin70020050
Thursday 6 January 1681Diary of Ralph Josselin(70020050)
Monday 10 January 1681Diary of Ralph Josselin(70020050)
Thursday 13 January 1681Diary of Ralph Josselin(70020050)
Sunday 16 January 1681Burial register 1680 to 16998400374
Diary of Ralph Josselin(70020050) 70020055
Wednesday 19 January 1681Wills4900359
Thursday 20 January 1681Diary of Ralph Josselin(70020050)
Wednesday 26 January 1681Diary of Ralph Josselin70020060
Friday 28 January 1681Burial register 1680 to 16998400382
Freehold Titles32500033
Monday 31 January 1681Baptism register 1680 to 16997200289
Tuesday 1 February 1681Diary of Ralph Josselin70020065
Sunday 6 February 1681Wills4900350
Diary of Ralph Josselin70020070
Friday 11 February 1681Burial register 1680 to 16998400390
Sunday 13 February 1681Diary of Ralph Josselin70020075
Monday 14 February 1681Wills6400353
Tuesday 15 February 1681Marriage register 1680 to 16999100013
Sunday 20 February 1681Baptism register 1680 to 16997200300
Tuesday 22 February 1681Wills4900407
Sunday 27 February 1681Diary of Ralph Josselin70020080
Wednesday 2 March 1681Freehold Titles31700567
Sunday 6 March 1681Baptism register 1680 to 16997200311
Burial register 1680 to 16998400401
Diary of Ralph Josselin70020085
Thursday 10 March 1681Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9800178
Saturday 12 March 1681Burial register 1680 to 16998400412
Sunday 13 March 1681Burial register 1680 to 16998400423
Sunday 20 March 1681Diary of Ralph Josselin70020090
Tuesday 22 March 1681Wills4700573
Friday 25 March 1681Wills4900412
Freehold Titles(32800157)
Saturday 26 March 1681Burial register 1680 to 16998400431
Sunday 27 March 1681Diary of Ralph Josselin70020095
Monday 28 March 1681Diary of Ralph Josselin(70020100)
Sunday 3 April 1681Diary of Ralph Josselin70020100
Thursday 7 April 1681Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9800254
Friday 8 April 1681Burial register 1680 to 16998400439
Sunday 10 April 1681Diary of Ralph Josselin70020105
Wednesday 13 April 1681Baptism register 1680 to 1699(7200355)
Thursday 14 April 1681Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9800354
Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35800005 35800009 35800017 35800018 35800019
35800066 35800124 35800140 35800150
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40000588 40000592 40000600 40000601 40000731
40000761 40000823 40000870 (40001100) (40100201)
Friday 15 April 1681Wills4900472
Sunday 17 April 1681Diary of Ralph Josselin70020110
Assize Indictments(14200297)
Monday 18 April 1681Baptism register 1680 to 16997200333
Tuesday 19 April 1681Baptism register 1680 to 16997200344
Burial register 1680 to 16998400447
Diary of Ralph Josselin70020115
Sunday 24 April 1681Diary of Ralph Josselin(70020115)
Tuesday 26 April 1681Burial register 1680 to 16998400458
Saturday 30 April 1681Burial register 1680 to 16998400469
Sunday 1 May 1681Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9600906
Diary of Ralph Josselin70020120
Saturday 7 May 1681Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(40001100)
Sunday 8 May 1681Diary of Ralph Josselin70020125
Tuesday 10 May 1681Burial register 1680 to 16998400480 8400502
Wednesday 11 May 1681Burial register 1680 to 16998400491 8400513
Sunday 15 May 1681Diary of Ralph Josselin70020130
Tuesday 17 May 1681Burial register 1680 to 16998400524
Sunday 22 May 1681Diary of Ralph Josselin70020135
Monday 23 May 1681Baptism register 1680 to 16997200355
Tuesday 24 May 1681Burial register 1680 to 16998400535
Thursday 26 May 1681Baptism register 1680 to 16997200368
Sunday 29 May 1681Diary of Ralph Josselin70020140
Wednesday 1 June 1681Burial register 1680 to 16998400546
Thursday 2 June 1681Burial register 1680 to 16998400554
Diary of Ralph Josselin70020145
Friday 3 June 1681Wills4802905
Archdeaconry Visitations100902
Diary of Ralph Josselin(70020145)
Saturday 4 June 1681Diary of Ralph Josselin(70020145)
Sunday 5 June 1681Diary of Ralph Josselin70020150
Tuesday 7 June 1681Burial register 1680 to 16998400562
Saturday 11 June 1681Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9600919
Diary of Ralph Josselin70020155
Tuesday 14 June 1681Baptism register 1680 to 16997200379
Thursday 16 June 1681Burial register 1680 to 16998400570
Friday 17 June 1681Burial register 1680 to 16998400578
Sunday 19 June 1681Baptism register 1680 to 1699(7200810)
Diary of Ralph Josselin70020160
Tuesday 21 June 1681Burial register 1680 to 16998400589
Thursday 23 June 1681Diary of Ralph Josselin70020165
Friday 24 June 1681Diary of Ralph Josselin(70020165)
Sunday 26 June 1681Diary of Ralph Josselin70020170
Tuesday 28 June 1681Burial register 1680 to 16998400600
Saturday 2 July 1681Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(40000986)
Sunday 3 July 1681Diary of Ralph Josselin70020175
Monday 4 July 1681Wills6400364
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(40001216)
Saturday 9 July 1681Diary of Ralph Josselin70020180
Sunday 10 July 1681Diary of Ralph Josselin70020185
Monday 11 July 1681Diary of Ralph Josselin70020190
Assize Indictments14200297 14200306
Saturday 16 July 1681Marriage Bonds and Allegations 1681 to 173110400005
Sunday 17 July 1681Diary of Ralph Josselin70020195
Sunday 24 July 1681Baptism register 1680 to 16997200390
Diary of Ralph Josselin70020200
Friday 29 July 1681Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(35701074)
Sunday 31 July 1681Diary of Ralph Josselin70020205
Thursday 4 August 1681Baptism register 1680 to 16997200401
Sunday 7 August 1681Diary of Ralph Josselin70020210
Tuesday 9 August 1681Burial register 1680 to 16998400608
Wednesday 10 August 1681Wills4803175
Sunday 14 August 1681Burial register 1680 to 16998400619 8400630
Diary of Ralph Josselin70020215
Thursday 18 August 1681Marriage register 1680 to 16999100021
Sunday 21 August 1681Diary of Ralph Josselin70020220
Sunday 28 August 1681Diary of Ralph Josselin70020225
Sunday 4 September 1681Diary of Ralph Josselin70020230
Sunday 11 September 1681Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9800527
Tuesday 13 September 1681Diary of Ralph Josselin70020235
Saturday 17 September 1681Apprenticeship Indentures11800005
Sunday 18 September 1681Diary of Ralph Josselin70020240
Monday 19 September 1681Wills4803017 6400384
Friday 23 September 1681Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9800445
Sunday 25 September 1681Diary of Ralph Josselin70020245
Saturday 1 October 1681Diary of Ralph Josselin(70020250)
Sunday 2 October 1681Diary of Ralph Josselin70020250
Monday 3 October 1681Baptism register 1680 to 16997200412
Thursday 6 October 1681Burial register 1680 to 16998400635
Friday 7 October 1681Archdeaconry Visitations100913
Saturday 8 October 1681Diary of Ralph Josselin(70020250)
Sunday 9 October 1681Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9503104
Diary of Ralph Josselin70020255
Tuesday 11 October 1681Wills6400375
Sunday 16 October 1681Diary of Ralph Josselin70020260
Monday 17 October 1681Diary of Ralph Josselin(70020265)
Wednesday 19 October 1681Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9503117
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40000005 40000009 40000035 40000036 40000037
40000158 40000166 40000172 40000173 40000249
40000332 40000394 40000482 40000522 40000547
40000576 40000584
Diary of Ralph Josselin70020265
Sunday 23 October 1681Diary of Ralph Josselin70020270
Wednesday 26 October 1681Diary of Ralph Josselin70020275
Sunday 30 October 1681Diary of Ralph Josselin70020280
Sunday 6 November 1681Diary of Ralph Josselin70020285
Monday 7 November 1681Wills4701706
Friday 11 November 1681Diary of Ralph Josselin70020290
Sunday 13 November 1681Diary of Ralph Josselin70020295
Thursday 17 November 1681Diary of Ralph Josselin70020300
Sunday 20 November 1681Diary of Ralph Josselin70020305
Sunday 27 November 1681Diary of Ralph Josselin70020310
December 1681Wills(4800349)
Saturday 1 December 1681Baptism register 1680 to 16997200423
Sunday 2 December 1681Burial register 1680 to 16998400646
Tuesday 4 December 1681Diary of Ralph Josselin70020315
Tuesday 11 December 1681Baptism register 1680 to 16997200434
Diary of Ralph Josselin70020320
Thursday 13 December 1681Burial register 1680 to 16998400654
Saturday 15 December 1681Wills4800319
Tuesday 18 December 1681Diary of Ralph Josselin70020325
Saturday 22 December 1681Burial register 1680 to 16998400662
Sunday 23 December 1681Burial register 1680 to 16998400673
Tuesday 25 December 1681Diary of Ralph Josselin70020330
Friday 28 December 1681Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(35801486)