[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Date Index - 1682

1682Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates(9800658)
Colne Priory Manor: Index of Admissions(35900160) (35900772) (35901157) (35901632) (35901697)
(35902017)
Freehold Titles32100286 32100315
Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23801455 23801472 23801489 23801498 23801509
23801523 23801533 23801544 23801557 23801570
Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24300190 24300205 24300219 24300234 24300246
24300257 24300268 24300281
Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory(80000740)
Chancery Depositions16901150
Sunday 1 January 1682Diary of Ralph Josselin70020335
Monday 2 January 1682Quaker Monthly Meeting9300005 9300015
Sunday 8 January 1682Diary of Ralph Josselin70020340
Sunday 15 January 1682Diary of Ralph Josselin70020345
Monday 16 January 1682Burial register 1680 to 16998400684
Tuesday 17 January 1682Wills4900481
Wednesday 18 January 1682Marriage Bonds and Allegations 1681 to 173110400027
Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9503130
Tuesday 24 January 1682Marriage Bonds and Allegations 1681 to 173110400016
Thursday 26 January 1682Burial register 1680 to 16998400695
Diary of Ralph Josselin70020350
Sunday 29 January 1682Diary of Ralph Josselin70020355
Tuesday 31 January 1682Burial register 1680 to 16998400703
Thursday 2 February 1682Burial register 1680 to 16998400708
Diary of Ralph Josselin(70020355)
Friday 10 February 1682Baptism register 1680 to 16997200445
Saturday 11 February 1682Burial register 1680 to 16998400716
Sunday 12 February 1682Baptism register 1680 to 1699(7200555)
Burial register 1680 to 16998400724
Diary of Ralph Josselin70020360
Friday 17 February 1682Baptism register 1680 to 16997200456
Sunday 19 February 1682Diary of Ralph Josselin70020365
Thursday 23 February 1682Marriage Bonds and Allegations 1681 to 173110400038
Sunday 26 February 1682Diary of Ralph Josselin70020370 70020575
Monday 27 February 1682Baptism register 1680 to 16997200467
Wednesday 1 March 1682Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9800930
King's Bench Ancient Indictments(13900005)
Thursday 2 March 1682Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9800571
Sunday 5 March 1682Diary of Ralph Josselin70020375
Monday 6 March 1682Baptism register 1680 to 16997200478
Thursday 9 March 1682Burial register 1680 to 16998400732
Friday 10 March 1682Wills4900607
Sunday 12 March 1682Diary of Ralph Josselin70020380
Wednesday 15 March 1682Burial register 1680 to 16998400743
Saturday 18 March 1682Burial register 1680 to 16998400751
Monday 20 March 1682Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(35801486)
Friday 24 March 1682Burial register 1680 to 16998400756
Sunday 26 March 1682Diary of Ralph Josselin70020385
Sunday 2 April 1682Diary of Ralph Josselin70020390
Monday 3 April 1682Quaker Monthly Meeting9300024
Saturday 8 April 1682Diary of Ralph Josselin(70020395)
Sunday 9 April 1682Diary of Ralph Josselin70020395
Thursday 13 April 1682Diary of Ralph Josselin(70020395)
Friday 14 April 1682Diary of Ralph Josselin(70020395)
Sunday 16 April 1682Baptism register 1680 to 16997200489
Sunday 23 April 1682Diary of Ralph Josselin70020400
Monday 24 April 1682Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9600932
Thursday 27 April 1682Archdeaconry Visitations100920
Saturday 29 April 1682Baptism register 1680 to 16997200500
Freehold Titles32800466 32800535 32800574
Sunday 30 April 1682Diary of Ralph Josselin70020405 70021175
Thursday 4 May 1682Burial register 1680 to 16998400764
Saturday 6 May 1682Baptism register 1680 to 1699(7200738)
Sunday 7 May 1682Baptism register 1680 to 16997200511
Diary of Ralph Josselin70020410
Tuesday 9 May 1682Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(35800412)
Sunday 14 May 1682Diary of Ralph Josselin70020415
Tuesday 16 May 1682Diary of Ralph Josselin70020420
Friday 26 May 1682Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(35800371)
Diary of Ralph Josselin(70020420)
Saturday 27 May 1682Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(35800330)
Sunday 28 May 1682Burial register 1680 to 16998400775
Diary of Ralph Josselin70020425
Saturday 3 June 1682Diary of Ralph Josselin70020430
Sunday 11 June 1682Baptism register 1680 to 16997200868
Diary of Ralph Josselin70020435
Sunday 18 June 1682Diary of Ralph Josselin70020440
Sunday 25 June 1682Baptism register 1680 to 16997200522
Diary of Ralph Josselin70020445
Tuesday 27 June 1682Burial register 1680 to 16998400786
Chancery Depositions16901231 16901246 16901341
Sunday 2 July 1682Diary of Ralph Josselin70020450
Wednesday 5 July 1682Freehold Titles(32800535)
Sunday 9 July 1682Diary of Ralph Josselin70020455
Monday 10 July 1682Wills6400394
Sunday 16 July 1682Diary of Ralph Josselin70020460
Monday 17 July 1682Chancery Depositions16901447 16901452
Sunday 23 July 1682Burial register 1680 to 16998400791
Diary of Ralph Josselin70020465
Saturday 29 July 1682Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(35701074)
Sunday 30 July 1682Diary of Ralph Josselin70020470
Sunday 6 August 1682Diary of Ralph Josselin70020475 70021180
Sunday 13 August 1682Diary of Ralph Josselin70020480
Tuesday 15 August 1682Baptism register 1680 to 16997200533
Diary of Ralph Josselin70020485
Thursday 17 August 1682Marriage register 1680 to 16999100029
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(40000946)
Sunday 20 August 1682Diary of Ralph Josselin70020490
Tuesday 22 August 1682Diary of Ralph Josselin70020495
Sunday 27 August 1682Baptism register 1680 to 16997200544
Diary of Ralph Josselin70020500
Tuesday 29 August 1682Freehold Titles32301799
Sunday 3 September 1682Diary of Ralph Josselin70020505
Monday 4 September 1682Quaker Monthly Meeting(9300047)
Wednesday 6 September 1682Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(40001131)
Sunday 10 September 1682Diary of Ralph Josselin70020510
Monday 11 September 1682Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(40100224)
Tuesday 12 September 1682Baptism register 1680 to 16997200555
Tuesday 19 September 1682Diary of Ralph Josselin70020515
Sunday 24 September 1682Diary of Ralph Josselin70020520
Friday 29 September 1682Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9503143
Sunday 1 October 1682Diary of Ralph Josselin70020525
Monday 2 October 1682Quaker Monthly Meeting9300047
Sunday 8 October 1682Baptism register 1680 to 16997200579 7200590
Burial register 1680 to 16998400796
Diary of Ralph Josselin70020530
Monday 9 October 1682Baptism register 1680 to 16997200601
Tuesday 10 October 1682Archdeaconry Visitations100937
Wednesday 11 October 1682Burial register 1680 to 16998400804
Thursday 12 October 1682Baptism register 1680 to 16997200568
Sunday 15 October 1682Diary of Ralph Josselin70020535
Sunday 22 October 1682Diary of Ralph Josselin70020540
Tuesday 24 October 1682Diary of Ralph Josselin(70020545)
Sunday 29 October 1682Diary of Ralph Josselin70020545
Monday 30 October 1682Burial register 1680 to 16998400809
Thursday 2 November 1682Burial register 1680 to 16998400814
Sunday 5 November 1682Diary of Ralph Josselin70020550
Monday 6 November 1682Diary of Ralph Josselin(70020555)
Tuesday 7 November 1682Chancery Depositions17000005
Thursday 9 November 1682Baptism register 1680 to 16997200612
Friday 10 November 1682Baptism register 1680 to 16997200623
Sunday 12 November 1682Diary of Ralph Josselin70020555
Tuesday 14 November 1682Diary of Ralph Josselin70020560
Wednesday 15 November 1682Diary of Ralph Josselin(70020560)
Sunday 19 November 1682Diary of Ralph Josselin70020565
Friday 24 November 1682Baptism register 1680 to 16997200634
Burial register 1680 to 16998400819
Diary of Ralph Josselin70020570
Wednesday 29 November 1682Burial register 1680 to 16998400824
Thursday 30 November 1682Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9800658
Diary of Ralph Josselin70020580
Sunday 1 December 1682Burial register 1680 to 16998400829
Tuesday 3 December 1682Diary of Ralph Josselin70020585
Saturday 7 December 1682Baptism register 1680 to 16997200645 7200657 7200669 7200682 7200693
Wills6400404
Tuesday 10 December 1682Baptism register 1680 to 16997200704
Diary of Ralph Josselin70020590
Tuesday 17 December 1682Diary of Ralph Josselin70020595
Wednesday 18 December 1682Baptism register 1680 to 16997200715
Tuesday 24 December 1682Diary of Ralph Josselin70020600
Wednesday 25 December 1682Baptism register 1680 to 16997200726 7200738
Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9800747
Diary of Ralph Josselin(70020600)
Friday 27 December 1682Baptism register 1680 to 16997200751
Sunday 29 December 1682Diary of Ralph Josselin(70020600)
Tuesday 31 December 1682Diary of Ralph Josselin70020605