[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Date Index - 1680

1680Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates(9701527) (9800005)
Freehold Titles32800383 32800456
Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23801384 23801395 23801410
Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24300039 24300056 24300071 24300086 24300109
24300119 24300137
Thursday 1 January 1680Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(35800066)
Saturday 3 January 1680Wills6400332
Sunday 4 January 1680Baptism register 1680 to 16997200005
Diary of Ralph Josselin70019760
Tuesday 6 January 1680Wills4900005
Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(35800066)
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(40000823)
Saturday 10 January 1680Burial register 1680 to 16998400005
Sunday 11 January 1680Diary of Ralph Josselin70019765
Tuesday 13 January 1680Baptism register 1680 to 16997200016
Friday 16 January 1680Baptism register 1680 to 16997200029
Sunday 18 January 1680Baptism register 1680 to 16997200066
Diary of Ralph Josselin70019770
Monday 19 January 1680Burial register 1680 to 16998400013
Sunday 25 January 1680Burial register 1680 to 16998400021
Diary of Ralph Josselin70019775
Monday 26 January 1680Diary of Ralph Josselin70019780
Thursday 29 January 1680Diary of Ralph Josselin70019785
Saturday 31 January 1680Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(40000482)
Sunday 1 February 1680Diary of Ralph Josselin70019790
Monday 2 February 1680Diary of Ralph Josselin(70019790)
Sunday 8 February 1680Diary of Ralph Josselin70019795
Wednesday 11 February 1680Wills4900152
Thursday 12 February 1680Baptism register 1680 to 1699(7200042) 7200055
Saturday 14 February 1680Wills4802309
Sunday 22 February 1680Diary of Ralph Josselin70019800
Sunday 29 February 1680Diary of Ralph Josselin70019805
Wednesday 3 March 1680Freehold Titles(31700567)
Thursday 4 March 1680Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(40000173) (40000332)
Saturday 6 March 1680Diary of Ralph Josselin70019810
Tuesday 9 March 1680Burial register 1680 to 16998400026
Wednesday 10 March 1680Baptism register 1680 to 1699(7200189)
Freehold Titles(32800232)
Saturday 13 March 1680Baptism register 1680 to 16997200042
Diary of Ralph Josselin70019815
Sunday 14 March 1680Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(40000249)
Monday 15 March 1680Wills4900160
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(40000249)
Thursday 18 March 1680Baptism register 1680 to 1699(7200726)
Sunday 21 March 1680Diary of Ralph Josselin70019820
Wednesday 24 March 1680Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9503026
Sunday 28 March 1680Diary of Ralph Josselin70019825
Thursday 1 April 1680Burial register 1680 to 16998400034
Sunday 4 April 1680Diary of Ralph Josselin70019830
Saturday 10 April 1680Burial register 1680 to 16998400042
Sunday 11 April 1680Diary of Ralph Josselin70019835
Tuesday 13 April 1680Baptism register 1680 to 16997200077 7200088
Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(35701295)
Saturday 17 April 1680Burial register 1680 to 16998400053
Sunday 18 April 1680Baptism register 1680 to 16997200099
Diary of Ralph Josselin70019840
Monday 19 April 1680Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9600828
Tuesday 20 April 1680Quarter Sessions Rolls20601196
Wednesday 21 April 1680Archdeaconry Visitations100884
Thursday 22 April 1680Burial register 1680 to 16998400061
Saturday 24 April 1680Baptism register 1680 to 16997200110
Sunday 25 April 1680Diary of Ralph Josselin70019845
Tuesday 27 April 1680Baptism register 1680 to 16997200121
Friday 30 April 1680Baptism register 1680 to 16997200132 7200145
Burial register 1680 to 16998400069
May 1680Baptism register 1680 to 16997200156
Freehold Titles32800359
Sunday 2 May 1680Diary of Ralph Josselin70019850
Wednesday 5 May 1680Burial register 1680 to 16998400077
Friday 7 May 1680Burial register 1680 to 16998400096
Saturday 8 May 1680Burial register 1680 to 16998400088
Sunday 9 May 1680Diary of Ralph Josselin70019855
Monday 10 May 1680Burial register 1680 to 16998400107
Tuesday 11 May 1680Freehold Titles32800157 32800172 32800257 32800333 32800341
Wednesday 12 May 1680Freehold Titles32800190 (32800232) (32800242)
Thursday 13 May 1680Freehold Titles(32800201) (32800232) (32800236)
Friday 14 May 1680Freehold Titles32800201 32800232 32800236 32800242 32800249
Saturday 15 May 1680Baptism register 1680 to 16997200167
Freehold Titles(32800232)
Sunday 16 May 1680Diary of Ralph Josselin70019860
Monday 17 May 1680Wills4900289 6400341
Archdeaconry Visitations100895
Diary of Ralph Josselin70019865
Sunday 23 May 1680Diary of Ralph Josselin70019870
Monday 24 May 1680Burial register 1680 to 16998400118
Wednesday 26 May 1680Baptism register 1680 to 16997200178
Thursday 27 May 1680Diary of Ralph Josselin70019875
Sunday 30 May 1680Diary of Ralph Josselin70019880
Monday 31 May 1680Baptism register 1680 to 16997200189
Burial register 1680 to 16998400129
Sunday 6 June 1680Baptism register 1680 to 16997200202
Diary of Ralph Josselin70019885
Thursday 10 June 1680Diary of Ralph Josselin70019890
Sunday 13 June 1680Diary of Ralph Josselin70019895
Tuesday 15 June 1680Baptism register 1680 to 16997200215
Burial register 1680 to 16998400140
Diary of Ralph Josselin70019900
Wednesday 16 June 1680Baptism register 1680 to 16997200226
Saturday 19 June 1680Baptism register 1680 to 16997200237
Sunday 20 June 1680Diary of Ralph Josselin70019905
Sunday 27 June 1680Diary of Ralph Josselin70019910
Sunday 4 July 1680Burial register 1680 to 16998400148 8400156
Diary of Ralph Josselin70019915
Tuesday 6 July 1680Freehold Titles(32800242)
Sunday 11 July 1680Diary of Ralph Josselin70019920
Sunday 18 July 1680Diary of Ralph Josselin70019925
Sunday 25 July 1680Diary of Ralph Josselin70019930
Monday 26 July 1680Burial register 1680 to 16998400164
Archdeaconry Visitations100899
Thursday 29 July 1680Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(35701074)
August 1680Baptism register 1680 to 16997200322
Sunday 1 August 1680Burial register 1680 to 16998400175
Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9503039
Diary of Ralph Josselin70019935
Monday 2 August 1680Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates(9701608)
Sunday 8 August 1680Diary of Ralph Josselin70019940
Wednesday 11 August 1680Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9701608
Saturday 14 August 1680Diary of Ralph Josselin(70019945)
Sunday 15 August 1680Diary of Ralph Josselin70019945
Wednesday 18 August 1680Burial register 1680 to 16998400186
Sunday 22 August 1680Diary of Ralph Josselin70019950
Wednesday 25 August 1680Marriage Bonds and Allegations 1672 to 175010500034
Saturday 28 August 1680Diary of Ralph Josselin70019955
Sunday 29 August 1680Baptism register 1680 to 16997200248
Diary of Ralph Josselin70019960
Sunday 5 September 1680Diary of Ralph Josselin70019965
Monday 6 September 1680Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates(9800005)
Commissary Court Visitations300285
Diary of Ralph Josselin70019970
Friday 10 September 1680Burial register 1680 to 16998400271
Sunday 12 September 1680Diary of Ralph Josselin70019975
Wednesday 15 September 1680Burial register 1680 to 16998400276
Thursday 16 September 1680Burial register 1680 to 16998400194
Friday 17 September 1680Baptism register 1680 to 16997200259
Burial register 1680 to 16998400287
Diary of Ralph Josselin70019980
Sunday 19 September 1680Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9701527
Diary of Ralph Josselin70019985
Tuesday 21 September 1680Burial register 1680 to 16998400205 8400216
Wednesday 22 September 1680Burial register 1680 to 16998400227
Friday 24 September 1680Burial register 1680 to 16998400238
Sunday 26 September 1680Baptism register 1680 to 16997200270
Diary of Ralph Josselin70019990
Tuesday 28 September 1680Burial register 1680 to 16998400249
Sunday 3 October 1680Diary of Ralph Josselin70019995
Monday 4 October 1680Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9503065
Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates(9701608) (9800005)
Saturday 9 October 1680Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(40100725)
Sunday 10 October 1680Diary of Ralph Josselin70020000
Monday 11 October 1680Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates(9701608)
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(40101524)
Tuesday 12 October 1680Burial register 1680 to 16998400260
Sunday 17 October 1680Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9800005
Diary of Ralph Josselin70020005
Tuesday 19 October 1680Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35701133 35701137 35701163 35701164 35701165
35701295 35701335 35701423 35701470 35701480
35701490 (36000818)
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(40000005) (40100692) (40500140) (40700318) (40800151)
(40900201)
Sunday 24 October 1680Diary of Ralph Josselin70020010
Monday 25 October 1680Diary of Ralph Josselin(70020010)
Tuesday 26 October 1680Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(40001234)
Sunday 31 October 1680Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9800077
Diary of Ralph Josselin70020015
Monday 1 November 1680Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9503078
Diary of Ralph Josselin70020020
Thursday 11 November 1680Wills4900298
Sunday 14 November 1680Diary of Ralph Josselin70020025
Thursday 18 November 1680Burial register 1680 to 16998400298
Saturday 20 November 1680Diary of Ralph Josselin(70020030)
Sunday 21 November 1680Burial register 1680 to 16998400306
Tuesday 23 November 1680Baptism register 1680 to 16997200281
Burial register 1680 to 16998400314 8400322
Friday 26 November 1680Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9503091
Saturday 27 November 1680Freehold Titles28000005
Tuesday 30 November 1680Diary of Ralph Josselin(70020035)
Tuesday 5 December 1680Diary of Ralph Josselin70020030
Sunday 10 December 1680Burial register 1680 to 16998400330
Tuesday 12 December 1680Diary of Ralph Josselin70020035
Friday 22 December 1680Burial register 1680 to 16998400341
Tuesday 26 December 1680Burial register 1680 to 16998400352
Diary of Ralph Josselin70020040
Wednesday 27 December 1680Marriage register 1680 to 16999100005
Thursday 28 December 1680Diary of Ralph Josselin70020045
Saturday 30 December 1680Burial register 1680 to 16998400363
Diary of Ralph Josselin(70020045)