[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Mary Bird also Lucas (B413)

Appears in the text as:
Saturday 21 April 1610Wills3401047
Wednesday 2 June 1613Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33402097 33402164 33402235
1626Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24001984 24002006
November 1626Wills3701151
1627Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23601722 23601752
Monday 8 January 1627Wills3900235
Wednesday 28 March 1627Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38201874 38202027
Thursday 29 March 1627Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34000274 34000425 34000566 34000719
Thursday 5 April 1632Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34101902
1633Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23602282
Wednesday 12 June 1633Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34200250
September 1638Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22401238 22401257 22403115 22403153 22403171
22403184 22403197
Wednesday 19 October 1659Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39301560
Thursday 20 October 1659Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35101314 35101498
Monday 15 June 1663Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35201160 35201485 35201599 35201725 35201849
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39400885 39401084 39401172