[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Thos Bridge (B936)

Appears in the text as:
Saturday 22 April 1536Colne Priory Rental43300618
Thursday 29 September 1547Colne Priory Accounts45700353
Saturday 29 September 1548Colne Priory Accounts45800360
Monday 28 January 1549Earls Colne Accounts48701368
Monday 17 June 1549Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53601022
Tuesday 28 January 1550Colne Priory Rental43400794 43402825
Monday 2 June 1550Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53601510
Monday 29 September 1550Colne Priory Accounts45900355
Monday 29 May 1553Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53700805
Tuesday 26 May 1556Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65000152 65000531
Monday 1 June 1556Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53800112
Monday 24 April 1559Marriage register 1559 to 15998800013
Thursday 16 November 1559Wills2501575
Tuesday 4 June 1560Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65300677 65300760
Sunday 25 August 1560Baptism register 1560 to 15996500037
Wednesday 4 September 1560Burial register 1559 to 15897900161
Tuesday 27 May 1561Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65301152
Sunday 16 November 1561Baptism register 1560 to 15996500228
1562Extent of Earl of Oxford's Estate49500016
Thursday 2 April 1562Earls Colne Rental44200984
Tuesday 19 May 1562Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65400007 65400685
1563Lay Subsidy: Exchequer13301023
Monday 24 May 1563Baptism register 1560 to 15996500471
Friday 5 November 1563Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65400834 65400946
Monday 24 September 1565Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65500014
Tuesday 9 December 1565Baptism register 1560 to 15996500946
1567Lay Subsidy: Exchequer13301087
Monday 21 June 1568Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65600009 65600142 65600535
Thursday 27 January 1569Burial register 1559 to 15897901078
Tuesday 1 March 1569Wills2601264
Monday 19 June 1570Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65700007
Tuesday 20 June 1570Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53901038
Monday 17 September 1571Baptism register 1560 to 15996501903
Monday 1 October 1571Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65700891 65701048 65800100 65800138
Tuesday 30 September 1572Wills2700524
Tuesday 1 September 1573Wills2700789
Thursday 8 July 1574Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65900009 65900073 65900288 65900361
Thursday 22 July 1574Commissary Court Visitations300027
Monday 28 March 1575Wills2701300
Friday 1 April 1575Burial register 1559 to 15897901677
Monday 11 April 1575Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65901575
Tuesday 12 April 1575Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53901432
Wednesday 11 May 1575Archdeaconry Act Book1001011
Tuesday 31 May 1575Archdeaconry Act Book1001021
Wednesday 22 June 1575Archdeaconry Act Book1001027
Wednesday 8 August 1576Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66000401
Thursday 9 August 1576Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53901677
Monday 28 April 1578Court of Requests19400141 19400356
Wednesday 11 June 1578Court of Requests19400412
Friday 17 June 1580Court of Requests19500005
Thursday 18 September 1589Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66701285
September 1598Colne Priory Rental43500201
Monday 20 April 1601Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls54100928
Wednesday 23 November 1625Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33900909
Wednesday 31 May 1626Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33901278