[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Thos Sampson (S72)

Appears in the text as:
Sunday 24 September 1570Burial register 1559 to 15897901195
Monday 1 October 1571Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65701023 65701191 65701262 65701278
Tuesday 19 August 1572Burial register 1559 to 15897901459
Tuesday 30 September 1572Wills2700524
Thursday 17 September 1573Baptism register 1560 to 15996502302
Thursday 8 July 1574Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65900073 65900180 65900248 65900260 65900408
65900447
1575Freehold Titles52400107
Wednesday 16 February 1575Baptism register 1560 to 15996502425
Monday 11 April 1575Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65900854 65900920 65901086
Tuesday 15 April 1578Baptism register 1560 to 15996503107
Friday 23 September 1580Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66200936
Saturday 24 September 1580Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53902298
Friday 23 December 1584Earls Colne Rental44301003
Monday 12 September 1586Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66501815
Friday 21 July 1587Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66600108
Thursday 18 September 1589Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66701930 66702235 66702388
Earls Colne Rental44401197 44401587 44401759
Monday 5 January 1590Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66800965
Monday 18 May 1590Archdeaconry Act Book1300190
Friday 12 June 1590Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66900150
Thursday 8 October 1590Archdeaconry Act Book1300310
Monday 24 July 1592Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66900801 66901052
Saturday 9 June 1593Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66901736
Saturday 25 May 1594Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67000012
Saturday 14 June 1595Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67000975 67001123
Thursday 15 April 1596Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67100194 67100331
Saturday 2 April 1597Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67100648
1598Terrier to accompany Map of Earls Colne and Colne Priory Manors44602235
Wednesday 19 April 1598Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67101280 67101401
Saturday 22 September 1599Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67200151
Wednesday 28 November 1599Wills3201004
Monday 1 September 1600Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67200943 67201186
Thursday 26 February 1601Quarter Sessions Rolls20401220
Saturday 18 April 1601Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67201540
Saturday 21 February 1607Harlakenden Account Book22901500
Sunday 5 April 1607Harlakenden Account Book22901557
Friday 7 December 1608Archdeaconry Act Book1702049
Tuesday 17 January 1609Archdeaconry Act Book1702105 1702140
Thursday 9 March 1609Archdeaconry Act Book1702160 1702174
Monday 25 September 1609Archdeaconry Act Book1702382
Tuesday 7 November 1609Archdeaconry Act Book1702524
Tuesday 10 December 1609Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37600167 37600661
Sunday 19 April 1612Burial register 1609 to 16198000830
March 1615Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22201505