[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Clement Turner (T269)

Appears in the text as:
Sunday 18 January 1562Baptism register 1560 to 15996500252
Thursday 18 September 1589Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66700842
Monday 17 April 1592Marriage register 1559 to 15998801761
Monday 24 July 1592Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66900724
Sunday 30 July 1592Baptism register 1560 to 15996506337
Saturday 9 June 1593Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66901736
Sunday 2 September 1593Baptism register 1560 to 15996506660
Saturday 25 May 1594Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67000012
Thursday 3 July 1595Quarter Sessions Rolls20400302 20400325
Sunday 22 February 1596Baptism register 1560 to 15996507221
Wednesday 25 October 1598Archdeaconry Visitations100204
Sunday 4 March 1599Baptism register 1560 to 15996507793
Thursday 29 March 1599Archdeaconry Visitations100233
Tuesday 2 October 1599Archdeaconry Visitations100265
Wednesday 26 March 1600Archdeaconry Visitations100303
Sunday 3 August 1600Quarter Sessions Rolls20400931
Thursday 26 February 1601Quarter Sessions Rolls20401220
Monday 13 April 1601Baptism register 1600 to 16056600296
Sunday 1 January 1604Baptism register 1600 to 16056600920
Thursday 22 August 1605Quarter Sessions Rolls20500226
Tuesday 18 February 1606Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37301040 37301335
Thursday 25 September 1606Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37400115
Wednesday 13 April 1608Archdeaconry Visitations100575
Friday 7 October 1608Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37500762
Saturday 8 October 1608Archdeaconry Visitations100598
Wednesday 3 May 1609Archdeaconry Visitations100613
Monday 25 September 1609Archdeaconry Act Book1702447
Tuesday 10 December 1609Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37600012
Friday 5 October 1610Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37600919
Thursday 6 February 1612Court of Requests19800060
Saturday 9 May 1612Court of Requests19800068 19900005
Thursday 28 April 1614Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37800011
Saturday 3 September 1614Wills3501281
Saturday 2 September 1615Commissary Court Visitations300232
Wednesday 3 April 1616Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37800518
Wednesday 23 October 1616Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37801351
Thursday 9 April 1618Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37801642 37801840
April 1619Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37900576
Monday 8 November 1619Wills3601144
Saturday 2 December 1619Archdeaconry Act Book1804051
1620Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24001071
Thursday 13 January 1620Archdeaconry Act Book1900012
Thursday 3 February 1620Wills3601239
Archdeaconry Act Book1900023
Tuesday 18 April 1620Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38000156 38000392
Wednesday 19 April 1620Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33700540
Thursday 8 June 1620Archdeaconry Act Book1900215
Friday 2 November 1621Quarter Sessions Rolls20501700
Tuesday 23 April 1622Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38100040
Wednesday 24 April 1622Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33701246
Thursday 13 February 1623Chancery Depositions17700880
Tuesday 15 April 1623Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38001168
Thursday 4 March 1624Wills3801091
Wednesday 26 May 1624Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38100804 38100872
Thursday 27 May 1624Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33801103
Friday 15 October 1624Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33801767
Wednesday 23 February 1625Freehold Titles24900047
Wednesday 19 October 1625Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38200255
Thursday 20 October 1625Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33900011 33900355
Tuesday 30 May 1626Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38200844
Wednesday 28 March 1627Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38201390
Wednesday 4 June 1628Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38300170
Thursday 5 June 1628Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34001006
Wednesday 8 April 1629Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38300833 38300882 38300892 38301011 38301036
Thursday 9 April 1629Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34001429
January 1630Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22301868 22301879 22301884 22301889 22301894
22301899
Tuesday 18 May 1630Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34100084
Saturday 31 July 1630Wills4000646
Thursday 3 February 1631Archdeaconry Act Book2000234
Wednesday 16 February 1631Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38301664
Thursday 17 February 1631Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34100791
Wednesday 23 February 1631Archdeaconry Act Book2000240
Wednesday 20 July 1631Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38302265
Wednesday 4 April 1632Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38400040
Thursday 5 April 1632Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34101687
Tuesday 11 June 1633Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38400796
Wednesday 12 June 1633Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34200123
Wednesday 16 October 1633Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34200416
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38401554
Wednesday 23 July 1634Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38500629
Thursday 24 July 1634Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34201465
Wednesday 20 April 1636Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38501213
Thursday 21 April 1636Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34300395
September 1638Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22400356 22400370 22400386 22401683 22401700
22401705 22403400
Saturday 6 October 1638Wills4101792
Tuesday 9 July 1639Quarter Sessions: Estreats of Fines21500024
Wednesday 3 June 1640Wills4002003
Friday 19 November 1641Burial register 1640 to 16598200325
Thursday 20 January 1642Public Petition6700010
Monday 4 November 1644Diary of Ralph Josselin70000360