[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Robt Carter (C140)

Appears in the text as:
Wednesday 13 March 1577Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66000807
Tuesday 8 October 1577Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66001255 66001408
Monday 28 July 1578Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66100144
Thursday 17 September 1579Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66200009
Thursday 17 August 1581Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66300047
Thursday 13 September 1582Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66300886
Thursday 20 August 1584Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66400009 66400502
Friday 23 December 1584Earls Colne Rental44300670
Saturday 30 December 1585Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66500010 66500100
Monday 12 September 1586Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66500996 66501145
Friday 21 July 1587Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66600108 66600654
Tuesday 18 March 1589Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66700096
Thursday 18 September 1589Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66702388 66702562
Earls Colne Rental44401759
Monday 5 January 1590Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66800144 66800355
Thursday 8 January 1590Quarter Sessions Rolls20300635
Friday 12 June 1590Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66900170
Monday 24 July 1592Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66900801
Saturday 9 June 1593Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66901949
Saturday 25 May 1594Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67000203
Saturday 14 June 1595Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67000975
Thursday 15 April 1596Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67100194
Saturday 2 April 1597Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67100648
1598Terrier to accompany Map of Earls Colne and Colne Priory Manors44602589 44602602
Wednesday 19 April 1598Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67101280
Saturday 22 September 1599Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67200151
Monday 1 September 1600Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67200943
Thursday 26 February 1601Quarter Sessions Rolls(20401220 ?)
Wednesday 11 March 1601Quarter Sessions Rolls(20401889 ?)
Saturday 18 April 1601Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67201450
Sunday 18 September 1603Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37300067
Monday 21 May 1604Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37300526
Tuesday 18 February 1606Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37301040
Thursday 25 September 1606Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37400115
Friday 2 October 1607Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37400728
Friday 7 October 1608Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37500762
Friday 31 March 1609Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37501357
Thursday 6 April 1609Wills3400843
Tuesday 10 December 1609Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37600012
Friday 5 October 1610Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37600919 37601269
Friday 12 October 1610Burial register 1609 to 16198000454
Thursday 8 November 1610Archdeaconry Act Book1800492 1800501
Thursday 21 March 1611Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37601676
Wednesday 10 April 1611Consistory Court Office Act Book2100549
Tuesday 23 April 1622Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38100525
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80001020 80001025