[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Eliz Clifford also Towle (C605)

Appears in the text as:
Thursday 5 April 1722Freehold Titles33000309
Friday 6 April 1722Wills5701486
1723Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24401625
Thursday 18 April 1723Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41500406
1733Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24402517
Friday 27 April 1733Freehold Titles33000492 33000548
Saturday 28 April 1733Freehold Titles33000549
Thursday 28 June 1733Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42000638
Tuesday 6 August 1734Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36700147
Wednesday 19 May 1736Freehold Titles31000064
1737Freehold Titles32100579
Monday 16 May 1737Freehold Titles31000005 33000550
Friday 21 October 1748Freehold Titles31500005
Monday 31 October 1748Freehold Titles31500124
January 1749Freehold Titles31500267
1768Freehold Titles32600113
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000205 80000600 80000615 80000730 80000735
80000740 80000745 80000940