[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Thos Honywood (H783)

Appears in the text as:
Saturday 10 May 1634Marriage Licences 1520-182810600102
September 1638Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22400393 22402177 22403492
1639Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23603216
Sunday 27 December 1639Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34500262
1640Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23700005
Thursday 29 December 1640Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34501053
December 1641Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34501626
Tuesday 3 October 1643Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34600262
July 1644Diary of Ralph Josselin70000090
Friday 6 September 1644Diary of Ralph Josselin70000150
Saturday 14 September 1644Diary of Ralph Josselin70000180
Thursday 9 January 1645Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34601640
Thursday 23 December 1645Diary of Ralph Josselin70001305
Tuesday 24 March 1646Diary of Ralph Josselin70001495
Monday 11 May 1646Diary of Ralph Josselin70001590
Thursday 21 May 1646Diary of Ralph Josselin70001610
Thursday 27 August 1646Quarter Sessions Depositions20800292
Wednesday 21 October 1646Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34700068
Friday 27 November 1646Diary of Ralph Josselin70002090
Monday 11 January 1647Diary of Ralph Josselin70002235
Friday 29 December 1647Diary of Ralph Josselin70002960
Thursday 17 February 1648Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34700619
Friday 2 June 1648Diary of Ralph Josselin70003400
Saturday 3 June 1648Diary of Ralph Josselin70003405
Sunday 7 January 1649Diary of Ralph Josselin70003805
Thursday 18 January 1649Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34701154
Tuesday 10 April 1649Diary of Ralph Josselin70004020
Tuesday 1 January 1650Diary of Ralph Josselin70004560
Friday 18 January 1650Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34701636
Monday 8 April 1650Diary of Ralph Josselin70004800
June 1650Quarter Sessions Bundles21000836
Tuesday 11 June 1650Diary of Ralph Josselin70004985
Wednesday 24 July 1650Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34800163
Monday 15 September 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70006025
Friday 31 December 1651Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34801243
Tuesday 2 November 1652Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39001761
Wednesday 3 November 1652Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34802035
Tuesday 26 July 1653Diary of Ralph Josselin70007455
Monday 10 October 1653Quarter Sessions Depositions20800352
Wednesday 2 November 1653Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34900062
Saturday 25 March 1654Quarter Sessions Rolls20600489
Tuesday 4 April 1654Quarter Sessions Order Book21300029
Thursday 31 August 1654Diary of Ralph Josselin70008155
Tuesday 2 October 1655Quarter Sessions Order Book21300102
Thursday 3 January 1656Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34901453
Tuesday 17 June 1656Diary of Ralph Josselin70009370
Saturday 28 June 1656Diary of Ralph Josselin70009405
Wednesday 20 August 1656Diary of Ralph Josselin70009560
Saturday 30 August 1656Diary of Ralph Josselin70009580
Wednesday 4 November 1657Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35000046
Wednesday 5 January 1659Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35100056
Thursday 20 October 1659Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35101060
Thursday 3 April 1662Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35200490
Wednesday 13 July 1664Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35300050
1666Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23800291
Sunday 28 January 1666Diary of Ralph Josselin70015005
Friday 1 June 1666Diary of Ralph Josselin70015140
Wednesday 2 January 1667Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39501369
Thursday 3 January 1667Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35300871 35300902 35300947 35300988
Tuesday 5 May 1674Wills4701030
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000225