[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - John Ludgater (L498)

Appears in the text as:
Thursday 6 February 1673Freehold Titles32300831
Friday 6 February 1674Freehold Titles32300848 32301781
Monday 1 November 1675Baptism register 1670 to 16797101281
Wednesday 3 May 1676Diary of Ralph Josselin70018250
Sunday 20 May 1677Baptism register 1670 to 16797101714
Monday 1 December 1677Diary of Ralph Josselin70018885
Wednesday 13 November 1678Wills4803026
Sunday 23 March 1679Baptism register 1670 to 16797101952
Wednesday 20 August 1679Burial register 1616 to 16798302387
Saturday 29 April 1682Freehold Titles32800466
Tuesday 29 August 1682Freehold Titles32301799
Sunday 1 April 1683Diary of Ralph Josselin70020665
Friday 1 June 1683Wills4901085
Wednesday 1 August 1683Wills4900973
Wednesday 20 February 1684Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40100323
Thursday 20 March 1684Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35800810 35801159
Sunday 14 September 1690Baptism register 1680 to 16997202325
Tuesday 21 April 1691Archdeaconry Visitations101201
Tuesday 26 April 1692Archdeaconry Visitations101210
Tuesday 2 May 1693Archdeaconry Visitations101240
Thursday 22 February 1694Freeholders22100204
Friday 20 April 1694Archdeaconry Visitations101258
Wednesday 13 March 1695Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40300603
Wednesday 17 April 1695Archdeaconry Visitations101272
Thursday 14 November 1695Archdeaconry Visitations101290
Tuesday 8 December 1695Freehold Titles32400005
Tuesday 24 March 1696Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40400037
Wednesday 22 April 1696Archdeaconry Visitations101294
Wednesday 14 April 1697Archdeaconry Visitations101326
Monday 21 March 1698Wills5201828
Wednesday 4 May 1698Archdeaconry Visitations101337
Sunday 2 October 1698Quarter Sessions: Oaths of Allegiance21600058 21600072
Wednesday 22 March 1699Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40500246 40500293
Wednesday 19 April 1699Archdeaconry Visitations101350
Wednesday 21 March 1700Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40600038
Wednesday 10 October 1700Archdeaconry Visitations101385
Tuesday 8 April 1701Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40600424
Wednesday 30 April 1701Archdeaconry Visitations101394
Saturday 18 October 1701Commissary Court Visitations300439
Thursday 16 December 1701Commissary Court Visitations300462
Monday 20 April 1702Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40700042
Wednesday 7 April 1703Archdeaconry Visitations101403
Wednesday 19 May 1703Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40700492
Monday 23 April 1705Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40700844
Thursday 11 July 1706Commissary Court Visitations300312
Tuesday 10 June 1707Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40800318
Monday 7 June 1708Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40800592
Tuesday 25 January 1709Wills5400495
Freehold Titles32400075
Wednesday 14 February 1711Burial register 1700 to 17198501610
Tuesday 4 June 1717Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36201507