[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Walter Teder

Appears in the text as:
Tuesday 9 June 1495Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59600009
Tuesday 24 May 1496Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59600553
Tuesday 16 May 1497Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59600924 59601085 59601483 59601505 59601524
59601563
Tuesday 5 June 1498Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59700035 59700168 59700174
Tuesday 21 May 1499Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59700521 59700705 59700852 59700890 59701090
Monday 9 June 1500Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59701105 59701273
Monday 31 May 1501Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53500383 53500407
Tuesday 1 June 1501Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59800156 59800180 59800192 59800286
Wednesday 29 September 1501Earls Colne Accounts48700862
Monday 16 May 1502Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53500701
Tuesday 17 May 1502Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59900134 59900186
Monday 5 June 1503Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53500909
Tuesday 6 June 1503Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59900485
Monday 18 September 1503Wills2300953
Tuesday 28 May 1504Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60000257
Saturday 28 September 1504Wills2301129
Sunday 29 September 1504Earls Colne Accounts47902965
Tuesday 13 May 1505Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60100089 60100155 60100515
Tuesday 21 May 1510Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60500352
Tuesday 17 May 1513Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60700347
Tuesday 29 May 1515Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60900172 60900201 60900254
Tuesday 13 May 1516Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61000240
Tuesday 25 May 1518Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61200204
Tuesday 27 May 1550Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64400295
1555Gilberts Tenement Rental44500601