[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Plot 508

Plot 508 is part of the following land areas:

Monday 27 May 1482Colne Priory Extracts46200092
Monday 31 May 1501Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53500483
Saturday 22 April 1536Colne Priory Rental43300182
Monday 24 September 1565Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65500308
Tuesday 22 June 1568Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53900858
1598Terrier to accompany Map of Earls Colne and Colne Priory Manors44701702
September 1598Colne Priory Rental43500693
Monday 20 April 1601Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls54101110
1614Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23600325
Friday 29 April 1614Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33500303
March 1615Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22201626
Saturday 28 December 1620Harlakenden Account Book23000188
1622Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23600977
Wednesday 24 April 1622Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33701396
January 1630Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22301771
Wednesday 12 June 1633Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34200179
Wednesday 16 October 1633Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38401766
Thursday 24 July 1634Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34201809
1638Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23603018
September 1638Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22403367
Sunday 28 December 1638Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34402298
Thursday 25 July 1650Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39000911
1651Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23701168
Friday 31 December 1651Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34801780
1667Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23800478
Friday 3 January 1668Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35400021 35400209 35400230
Wednesday 28 December 1674Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35501481
1678Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23801199
Tuesday 19 March 1678Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22501791
Wednesday 24 July 1678Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35601472
Diary of Ralph Josselin70019110
Saturday 28 August 1680Diary of Ralph Josselin70019955
Wednesday 20 February 1684Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40100281
Sunday 31 May 1691Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40200494
1693Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23900080
Tuesday 18 April 1693Colne Priory Manor: Index of Admissions35901035
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40201439
Friday 18 July 1712Wills5500102
Tuesday 28 April 1713Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36101198
Monday 31 May 1714Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41100433
1717Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23901515
Tuesday 4 June 1717Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36201618
Friday 25 April 1718Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41300243
Monday 20 March 1727Poor Rate10801296
Monday 18 September 1727Poor Rate10802020
Monday 18 March 1728Poor Rate10802300
Monday 17 March 1729Poor Rate10900689
Monday 8 September 1729Poor Rate10901223
Monday 16 March 1730Poor Rate10901755
Tuesday 22 September 1730Poor Rate10902644
Monday 29 March 1731Poor Rate10902972
Monday 6 September 1731Poor Rate10904039
Monday 27 March 1732Poor Rate10903690
Monday 19 February 1733Poor Rate11000685
Monday 26 March 1733Poor Rate11000383
Monday 10 September 1733Poor Rate11001278
Wednesday 27 March 1734Poor Rate11001877
Tuesday 20 September 1737Poor Rate11101775
Monday 27 March 1738Poor Rate11102291
Wednesday 20 September 1738Poor Rate11103041
Monday 16 April 1739Poor Rate11103496
Tuesday 25 September 1739Poor Rate11200143
Monday 31 March 1740Poor Rate11200594
Friday 5 September 1740Poor Rate11201180
Monday 30 March 1741Poor Rate11201671
Monday 28 September 1741Poor Rate11201980
1742Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23903635
Tuesday 30 March 1742Poor Rate11300005
Monday 8 November 1742Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls37000179
Thursday 21 December 1742Poor Rate11300370
Monday 4 April 1743Poor Rate11300709
Monday 18 April 1743Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls37000663
Monday 26 September 1743Poor Rate11301072
Monday 26 March 1744Poor Rate11301416
Monday 8 October 1744Poor Rate11301735
1838Earls Colne Tithe Award90000460
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000765 80000790