[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Thos Culverton (C1205)

Appears in the text as:
Monday 21 June 1568Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65600106 65600118 65600142 65600865 65600950
65600991 65601100 65601134
Tuesday 22 June 1568Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53900775 53900805
Tuesday 1 March 1569Wills2601264
Monday 19 June 1570Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65700007 65700112 65700663
Monday 1 October 1571Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65700891 65701048 65701232 65800312
Tuesday 1 September 1573Wills2700789 2700875
Sunday 20 September 1573Marriage register 1559 to 15998800639
Thursday 8 July 1574Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65900073
Monday 28 March 1575Wills2701300
Monday 11 April 1575Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65900781 65901575
Tuesday 12 April 1575Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53901626
Monday 1 August 1575Baptism register 1560 to 15996502521
Wednesday 8 August 1576Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66000059
Wednesday 13 March 1577Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66000626
Monday 18 March 1577Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53901757
Tuesday 16 April 1577Archdeaconry Act Book1001688
Wednesday 5 June 1577Quarter Sessions Rolls20200122
Wednesday 10 July 1577Commissary Court Visitations300047
Tuesday 8 October 1577Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66001188 66001526
Thursday 24 October 1577Archdeaconry Act Book1001771
Sunday 17 November 1577Baptism register 1560 to 15996502986
Monday 28 July 1578Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66100144
Monday 20 October 1578Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66100796
Thursday 12 March 1579Archdeaconry Act Book1002225
Thursday 17 September 1579Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66200126
Wednesday 6 January 1580Baptism register 1560 to 15996503374
Saturday 24 September 1580Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53902271
Tuesday 18 April 1581Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53902411 53902433
Monday 10 July 1581Wills2900061
Tuesday 11 July 1581Burial register 1559 to 15897902026
Thursday 17 August 1581Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66300306 66300387 66300455 66300512 66300574
66300586 66300645
Tuesday 5 September 1581Archdeaconry Act Book1100565
Friday 23 December 1584Earls Colne Rental44300176 44300908
Sunday 19 March 1587Wills2901810
Thursday 18 September 1589Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66702478
Earls Colne Rental44100656 44101597 44200517 44200707 44401907
Friday 12 June 1590Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66900010
September 1598Colne Priory Rental43500294
Tuesday 8 April 1701Colne Priory Manor: Index of Admissions35902223