[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Joan Parker also Machin, Durden (P302)

Appears in the text as:
Thursday 10 October 1588Baptism register 1560 to 15996505381
Thursday 14 May 1618Baptism register 1609 to 16196604095
1619Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23600680
April 1619Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37900790 37900867 37900944 37901028
Friday 9 April 1619Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33601045 33601128
Wednesday 19 May 1619Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33601518 33601664 33601797 33601938 33602084
33602173 33602209 33602316 33602347
Wednesday 23 February 1620Archdeaconry Act Book1900040
Tuesday 4 April 1620Harlakenden Account Book22800471
Wednesday 9 August 1620Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33700706
Wednesday 10 January 1621Harlakenden Account Book22800712
Wednesday 24 April 1622Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33701211
Wednesday 16 July 1623Harlakenden Account Book23000877
1624Freehold Titles31900094
Wednesday 26 May 1624Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38101044
Thursday 29 March 1627Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34000892
Wednesday 16 October 1633Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34200651 34200708
Thursday 21 April 1636Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34300715 34300875
Thursday 12 October 1637Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38601084
Wednesday 17 January 1649Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38901514
Tuesday 15 January 1650Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38901830
Thursday 30 December 1651Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39001281
Tuesday 8 April 1701Colne Priory Manor: Index of Admissions35902270