[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Hugh Potter (P911)

Appears in the text as:
Monday 20 February 1581Quarter Sessions: Licences of alehouses and victuallers21900026
Saturday 22 September 1599Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67200299
Wednesday 7 October 1601Marriage register 1600 to 16058900077
Thursday 18 February 1602Quarter Sessions: Licences of alehouses and victuallers21900847 21900882
Sunday 18 September 1603Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37300422
Monday 28 January 1605Wills3302033
Wednesday 13 June 1610Quarter Sessions Rolls20500683
Thursday 29 December 1618Wills3600895
1619Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24000857
Wednesday 27 January 1619Archdeaconry Act Book1803794 1803845
Thursday 25 February 1619Archdeaconry Act Book1803874
April 1619Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37900790 37900867 37900944 37901028
Friday 9 April 1619Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33601045
Tuesday 18 May 1619Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37901253
Wednesday 19 May 1619Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33601518 33601621 33601664 33601752 33601797
33601894 33601938 33602041 33602084 33602209
33602347
Monday 17 January 1620Quarter Sessions Rolls20501505
Wednesday 19 April 1620Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33700043
Tuesday 8 August 1620Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38000682
Wednesday 9 August 1620Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33700730
Thursday 24 May 1621Baptism register 1620 to 16396700568
Friday 15 June 1621Burial register 1620 to 16398100296
Tuesday 23 April 1622Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38100040
Wednesday 24 April 1622Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33701211
1623Lay Subsidy: Exchequer13301185
Tuesday 15 April 1623Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38001203
Thursday 27 May 1624Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33801136
Thursday 14 October 1624Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38101447
Friday 15 October 1624Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33801739
Wednesday 19 October 1625Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38200285
Thursday 20 October 1625Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33900011 33900284
Tuesday 30 May 1626Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38200819
Wednesday 31 May 1626Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33900988
Wednesday 28 March 1627Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38201464 38201569
Thursday 29 March 1627Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34000032
Wednesday 4 June 1628Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38300170
Thursday 5 June 1628Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34001093
Wednesday 8 April 1629Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38300705
Thursday 9 April 1629Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34001429
January 1630Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22301521 22301533 22301543 22301549 22301554
Wednesday 10 February 1630Wills4000880
Monday 17 May 1630Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38301332
Tuesday 18 May 1630Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34100084
Thursday 21 April 1636Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34300715 34300875
September 1638Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22401867 22403558 22403579 22403585 22403590
22403595
1653Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23701319
Friday 6 January 1654Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34900848 34900924 34900990 34901064
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39100857