[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - John Sparrow (S796)

Appears in the text as:
Wednesday 2 December 1549Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64300977
Monday 13 June 1552Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53700308 53700561
Tuesday 23 May 1553Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64700007 64700257
Tuesday 15 May 1554Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64800410
Monday 10 June 1555Colne Priory Extracts47000177
Tuesday 11 June 1555Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53702027 53702106
Tuesday 8 June 1557Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65100036
Monday 14 June 1557Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53800969
Colne Priory Extracts47200188
Tuesday 31 May 1558Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65200007 65200066
Tuesday 27 May 1561Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(65301630 ?)
Thursday 2 April 1562Earls Colne Rental44200557 44201140
Tuesday 19 May 1562Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65400192
Friday 5 November 1563Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65400834 65400988
Wednesday 7 March 1565Baptism register 1560 to 15996500828
Monday 2 April 1565Burial register 1559 to 15897900663
Monday 24 September 1565Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65500507
Sunday 3 March 1566Baptism register 1560 to 15996500994
Thursday 15 April 1568Burial register 1559 to 1589(7901021 ?)
Monday 7 June 1568Baptism register 1560 to 15996501445
Monday 21 June 1568Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65600009 65600219 65600283 65600631
Sunday 24 October 1568Marriage register 1559 to 1599(8800454 ?)
Monday 19 June 1570Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65700468 65700793
Monday 1 October 1571Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65700891 65701048 65800263
June 1572Wills2700404
Thursday 8 July 1574Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65900073
Monday 22 November 1574Wills2701105
Monday 11 April 1575Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65900781 65900854 65901384
Wednesday 8 August 1576Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66000059
Wednesday 13 March 1577Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66000626
Tuesday 8 October 1577Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66001255
Monday 28 July 1578Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66100144 66100423
Thursday 17 September 1579Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66200233
Thursday 20 August 1584Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66400059 66400676
Friday 23 December 1584Earls Colne Rental44300827
Tuesday 23 November 1585Wills2900786
Monday 12 September 1586Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66501145
Sunday 19 March 1587Wills2901810
Friday 21 July 1587Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66600228
Wednesday 6 March 1588Wills3000005
Thursday 18 September 1589Earls Colne Rental44101334 44402057 44402070 44402237
Monday 24 July 1592Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66900801 66901079
Tuesday 25 July 1592Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls54000231
Saturday 9 June 1593Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(66902368 ?)