[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - John Carter

Appears in the text as:
Saturday 29 September 1375Colne Priory Accounts44800171
Thursday 29 September 1379Earls Colne Accounts47500544
1380Colne Priory Rental43000028
Wednesday 20 October 1395Earls Colne Rental43601166
Saturday 7 April 1425Colne Priory Accounts44900989
Saturday 29 September 1431Earls Colne Accounts47800869
Monday 29 September 1432Earls Colne Accounts47900819
1440Colne Priory Accounts45200242
January 1455Earls Colne Rental43800442
Tuesday 26 May 1461Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls58600113
July 1468Earls Colne Rental43900048 43901063 43902024
Thursday 2 April 1472Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59300007 59300015
Tuesday 24 May 1491Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59500279 59500308
Tuesday 16 May 1497Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59601230
Tuesday 1 June 1501Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59800218
Tuesday 13 May 1505Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60100352
Tuesday 10 June 1511Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60600250
Tuesday 29 May 1515Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60900109 60900359 60900509
Tuesday 13 May 1516Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61000090 61000116 61000183
Tuesday 2 June 1517Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61100031 61100112 61100211
Tuesday 25 May 1518Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61200025 61200094
Tuesday 14 June 1519Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61300031 61300116
Tuesday 29 May 1520Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61400007
Tuesday 21 May 1521Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61500012 61500104 61500179 61500279 61500342
Tuesday 10 June 1522Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61600007 61600049
Thursday 8 January 1523Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61700007 61700260
Tuesday 26 May 1523Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61700359 61700403 61700798
1524Lay Subsidy: Exchequer13300111
Tuesday 17 May 1524Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61800088 61800124 61800250
1525Lay Subsidy: Exchequer13300263
Tuesday 6 June 1525Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61900007 61900097 61900140 61900388
Tuesday 22 May 1526Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62000045 62000088 62000129 62000450 62000596
Saturday 13 October 1526Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62000619 62000677 62000915
Tuesday 11 June 1527Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62100015 62100166 62100212 62100388
Tuesday 2 June 1528Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62200069 62200088 62200108
Tuesday 18 May 1529Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62300007 62300092 62300167 62300218
Tuesday 7 June 1530Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62400007 62400063 62400332 62400385
Tuesday 30 May 1531Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62500007 62500072 62500315
Tuesday 21 May 1532Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62600098 62600139 62600146
1533Earls Colne Rental44001027 44001082
Tuesday 3 June 1533Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62700007 62700081
Tuesday 26 May 1534Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62800007 62800060 62800130 62800143
Tuesday 18 May 1535Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62900060
Tuesday 6 June 1536Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63000052
Tuesday 11 June 1538Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63200407
Tuesday 30 May 1542Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63600199 63600318 63600403
Monday 1 January 1543Lay Subsidy: Exchequer13300479
Tuesday 15 May 1543Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63700075 63700229
Tuesday 3 June 1544Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63800007 63800050
1545Lay Subsidy: Exchequer13300701 13300773
Tuesday 26 May 1545Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63900054 63900314
Monday 28 May 1548Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53601000
Tuesday 11 June 1549Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64300275
Tuesday 28 January 1550Colne Priory Rental43400235 43400508 43402204
Tuesday 7 June 1552Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64600171
Tuesday 23 May 1553Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64700463
Monday 10 June 1555Colne Priory Extracts47000226
Tuesday 11 June 1555Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53701942
Monday 1 October 1571Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65800466
Monday 28 July 1578Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66100666
Thursday 13 September 1582Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66301537
Thursday 18 September 1589Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66702618
Earls Colne Rental44400435
Monday 24 July 1592Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66901615
Thursday 25 September 1606Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37400360
Sunday 18 July 1714Marriage Bonds and Allegations 1699 to 172410300024
Wednesday 23 March 1785Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70101095