[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Date Index - 1596

1596Freehold Titles52400410
Chancery Decrees and Orders18200024
Monday 12 January 1596Marriage register 1559 to 15998802018
Tuesday 13 January 1596Quarter Sessions Rolls20400418 20400424 20400425
Wednesday 14 January 1596Archdeaconry Act Book1601066
Monday 26 January 1596Marriage register 1559 to 15998802026
Chancery Depositions17500675 17500706
February 1596Archdeaconry Act Book1601081 1601084
Sunday 1 February 1596Baptism register 1560 to 15996507181
Monday 2 February 1596Baptism register 1560 to 15996507189
Tuesday 3 February 1596Baptism register 1560 to 15996507197
Monday 9 February 1596Chancery Depositions(17500706)
Thursday 19 February 1596Baptism register 1560 to 15996507205
Saturday 21 February 1596Baptism register 1560 to 15996507213
Sunday 22 February 1596Baptism register 1560 to 15996507221 6507229
Monday 1 March 1596Baptism register 1560 to 15996507237
Thursday 4 March 1596Archdeaconry Act Book1601103 1601106 1601109 1601112 1601117
1601122
Sunday 14 March 1596Baptism register 1560 to 15996507245 6507253
Sunday 21 March 1596Baptism register 1560 to 15996507261 6507269
Monday 22 March 1596Archdeaconry Act Book1601133 1601139 1601149 1601154
Thursday 25 March 1596Archdeaconry Visitations100134
Tuesday 6 April 1596Archdeaconry Act Book1601160 1601165 1601172 1601188
Monday 12 April 1596Baptism register 1560 to 15996507278
Thursday 15 April 1596Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(38100678) 67100005 67100012 67100104 67100194
67100228 67100229 67100325 67100331 67100341
67100342 67100408 67100437 67100472 67100483
67100492 67100502 67100503 67100504
Friday 16 April 1596Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls54100414
Sunday 25 April 1596Baptism register 1560 to 15996507286
Monday 26 April 1596Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(67100943)
Wednesday 28 April 1596Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(67101092)
Friday 30 April 1596Baptism register 1560 to 15996507294
May 1596Court of Requests(19700040)
Sunday 2 May 1596Baptism register 1560 to 15996507302
Monday 3 May 1596Marriage register 1559 to 15998802034
Wednesday 5 May 1596Archdeaconry Act Book(1601172) 1601192 1601193
Sunday 9 May 1596Baptism register 1560 to 15996507310
Thursday 13 May 1596Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(67102169)
Wednesday 26 May 1596Archdeaconry Act Book(1601160) (1601165) (1601172) 1601202 1601207
1601210 1601215 1601216
Archdeaconry Cause Books500015 500094
Monday 31 May 1596Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(67100877)
Chancery Depositions(16300402) (16400005)
Tuesday 1 June 1596Baptism register 1560 to 15996507318
Sunday 6 June 1596Marriage register 1559 to 15998802042
Monday 14 June 1596Chancery Decrees and Orders(18200024) 18200495 18400123
Thursday 17 June 1596Marriage register 1559 to 15998802050
Friday 18 June 1596Archdeaconry Act Book1601229 1601230 1601238 1601246 1601257
Archdeaconry Cause Books500040 500121 500132
Thursday 24 June 1596Chancery Depositions(15700005)
Thursday 15 July 1596Assize Indictments14000281
Saturday 17 July 1596Quarter Sessions Rolls20400497
Monday 19 July 1596Baptism register 1560 to 15996507326
Friday 23 July 1596Quarter Sessions Rolls20400394
Saturday 24 July 1596Archdeaconry Act Book1601262
Thursday 29 July 1596Archdeaconry Cause Books500043
Wednesday 4 August 1596Chancery Depositions(15900441)
Friday 13 August 1596Quarter Sessions Rolls20400434
Sunday 5 September 1596Marriage register 1559 to 15998802058
Wednesday 8 September 1596Archdeaconry Act Book1601268 1601277 1601280 1601283 1601288
1601293
Archdeaconry Cause Books500049 500136
Sunday 12 September 1596Baptism register 1560 to 15996507334
Marriage register 1559 to 15998802066
Sunday 19 September 1596Baptism register 1560 to 15996507342
Sunday 26 September 1596Baptism register 1560 to 15996507350
Thursday 30 September 1596Quarter Sessions Rolls20400409
Sunday 3 October 1596Baptism register 1560 to 15996507358
Monday 4 October 1596Archdeaconry Act Book(1601283) (1601288) (1601293) 1601301
Archdeaconry Cause Books500068
Saturday 9 October 1596Wills3200357
Monday 11 October 1596Marriage register 1559 to 15998802074
Monday 18 October 1596Marriage register 1559 to 15998802082 8802090
Sunday 24 October 1596Marriage register 1559 to 15998802098
Saturday 30 October 1596Archdeaconry Act Book1601307 1601310 1601315
Sunday 7 November 1596Baptism register 1560 to 15996507366
Wednesday 17 November 1596Harlakenden Account Book23000106
Monday 22 November 1596Archdeaconry Act Book1601328 1601338 1601345
Wednesday 6 December 1596Chancery Depositions(15700185)
Friday 8 December 1596Wills3200266
Tuesday 12 December 1596Baptism register 1560 to 15996507374
Friday 15 December 1596Archdeaconry Act Book1601355 1601360 1601370
Saturday 23 December 1596Quarter Sessions Rolls20400485