[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Date Index - 1593

1593Wills(3300948)
Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(54100535) (54100690) (54100732)
Freehold Titles(52100005)
Chancery Depositions - copy67300005 67300008 67300174
Quarter Sessions Rolls(20400187)
Chancery Depositions17400013 17400016 17400018 17400027 17400038
17400042 17400056 17400065 17400075 17400079
17400083 17400089 17400095 17400108 17400119
17400127 17400141 17400150 17400151 17400152
17400154
Thursday 11 January 1593Baptism register 1560 to 15996506483
Friday 12 January 1593Archdeaconry Act Book1500419 1500449 1500452 1500467 1500483
1500492 1500507 1500516
Saturday 13 January 1593Wills3101200
Tuesday 16 January 1593Baptism register 1560 to 15996506491
Wednesday 17 January 1593Wills2900344
Sunday 21 January 1593Baptism register 1560 to 15996506507
Monday 29 January 1593Baptism register 1560 to 15996506515
Wednesday 31 January 1593Coroner's Inquisition Post Mortem(12700081)
Friday 2 February 1593Baptism register 1560 to 15996506523
Friday 9 February 1593Freehold Titles52000005
Monday 12 February 1593Archdeaconry Act Book1500521 1500524
Sunday 18 February 1593Baptism register 1560 to 15996506531
Monday 5 March 1593Quarter Sessions: Licences of alehouses and victuallers21900648 21900658 21900668 21900678 21900688
21900698 21900708 21900718 21900728 21900738
21900748 21900758 21900768 21900781 21900785
21900789
Thursday 8 March 1593Assize Indictments14000242
Sunday 11 March 1593Baptism register 1560 to 15996506539
Thursday 15 March 1593Archdeaconry Act Book1500529 1500534
Saturday 24 March 1593Chancery Decrees and Orders18200379
Sunday 25 March 1593Marriage register 1559 to 15998801833
Earls Colne Rental(44300007)
Wednesday 28 March 1593Wills3101420
Saturday 31 March 1593Wills3101511
Sunday 1 April 1593Baptism register 1560 to 15996506548 6506556 6506564
Thursday 5 April 1593Archdeaconry Act Book1500539 1500547
Sunday 15 April 1593Baptism register 1560 to 15996506572 6506580
Monday 16 April 1593Marriage register 1559 to 15998801841
Archdeaconry Act Book(1500574) (1500585)
Monday 23 April 1593Quarter Sessions Rolls20300796
Wednesday 25 April 1593Marriage register 1559 to 15998801849
Thursday 26 April 1593Archdeaconry Act Book1500552 1500557 1500564 1500574 1500585
1500592 1500601
Tuesday 15 May 1593Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(66902408)
Sunday 20 May 1593Baptism register 1560 to 15996506588 6506596
Monday 28 May 1593Archdeaconry Act Book1500610 1500619 1500628 1500634
Freehold Titles32400405
Inquisition re estate of Roger Harlakenden deceased(12800005)
Tuesday 5 June 1593Baptism register 1560 to 15996506604
Saturday 9 June 1593Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(37400282) (38000451) 66901730 66901736 66901827
66901893 66901903 66901947 66901948 66901949
66902038 66902048 66902051 66902058 66902061
66902065 66902068 66902073 66902076 66902091
66902094 66902097 66902098 66902101 66902104
66902107 66902110 66902113 66902116 66902119
66902120 66902121 66902124 66902130 66902144
66902183 66902249 66902291 66902328 66902368
66902408 66902457 66902502 66902571 66902578
66902636 66902642 (67000648) (67001398) (67001477)
(67100877) (67101417) (67101699) (67101802)
Monday 11 June 1593Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(34200209) 54000294 54000319 54000348 54000372
54000413 54000433
Thursday 14 June 1593Inquisition re estate of Roger Harlakenden deceased(12800005)
Sunday 17 June 1593Baptism register 1560 to 15996506612
Tuesday 19 June 1593Archdeaconry Act Book1500639 1500648 1500653 1500662 1500665
Sunday 1 July 1593Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(66902076)
Sunday 8 July 1593Baptism register 1560 to 15996506620
Sunday 15 July 1593Baptism register 1560 to 15996506628
Monday 16 July 1593Marriage register 1559 to 15998801857
Thursday 26 July 1593Assize Indictments14000248
Sunday 5 August 1593Baptism register 1560 to 15996506636
Sunday 19 August 1593Baptism register 1560 to 15996506644
Friday 24 August 1593Baptism register 1560 to 15996506652
Sunday 2 September 1593Baptism register 1560 to 15996506660
Friday 7 September 1593Baptism register 1560 to 15996506668
Monday 24 September 1593Baptism register 1560 to 15996506676
Tuesday 25 September 1593Archdeaconry Act Book(1500703)
Wednesday 26 September 1593Marriage register 1559 to 15998801873
Sunday 30 September 1593Quarter Sessions Rolls20300823
October 1593Archdeaconry Act Book1500675 1500683 1500693 1500703 1500708
1500716
Thursday 18 October 1593Chancery Depositions - copy(67300005)
Thursday 25 October 1593Archdeaconry Act Book(1500675) (1500683) 1500721 1500728 1500735
1500744 1500749
Friday 26 October 1593Chancery Depositions(17600491)
Saturday 3 November 1593Marriage register 1559 to 15998801865
Sunday 11 November 1593Baptism register 1560 to 15996506684
Friday 16 November 1593Archdeaconry Act Book1500757 1500766 1500773 1500780 1500790
1500793 1500798
Saturday 17 November 1593Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(38101239)
Exchequer Bills and Answers(18700051)
Wednesday 21 November 1593Freehold Titles(52100005)
Friday 23 November 1593Marriage register 1559 to 15998801881
Wednesday 28 November 1593Freehold Titles52100005
Tuesday 2 December 1593Baptism register 1560 to 15996506692
Wednesday 3 December 1593Freehold Titles32300125 32300309 32301566
Saturday 6 December 1593Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(67000648)
Chancery Depositions(16200005) (16300005) (17701936)
Monday 15 December 1593Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(67000785)
Thursday 18 December 1593Queen's Bench Ancient Indictments(13700141)