[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Date Index - 1591

1591Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(53903246) (54000005) (54000372) (54100005) (54100152)
(54100278) (54101030)
Freehold Titles31700310
Court of Requests19600009
Sunday 3 January 1591Baptism register 1560 to 15996505986
Thursday 7 January 1591Assize Indictments(14000206)
Thursday 21 January 1591Archdeaconry Act Book1400005 1400014 1400023 1400026 1400035
1400044 1400047
Thursday 28 January 1591Marriage register 1559 to 15998801625
Saturday 30 January 1591Marriage register 1559 to 15998801633
Sunday 31 January 1591Marriage register 1559 to 15998801641
Tuesday 2 February 1591Baptism register 1560 to 15996505994
Sunday 7 February 1591Baptism register 1560 to 15996506002 6506010
Thursday 18 February 1591Baptism register 1560 to 15996506018
Sunday 21 February 1591Quarter Sessions: Licences of alehouses and victuallers21900405 21900415 21900425 21900435 21900445
21900455 21900465 21900475 21900485 21900495
21900505 21900512 21900522 21900532 21900542
21900552 21900562 21900572 21900582 21900592
21900602
Tuesday 23 February 1591Archdeaconry Act Book1400053 1400062 1400071 1400074 1400083
1400092 1400095 1400100 1400105 1400108
1400113 1400125 1400134
Friday 26 February 1591Assize Indictments(14000186)
Sunday 28 February 1591Baptism register 1560 to 15996506029
Thursday 4 March 1591Assize Indictments14000186 14000195 14000206 14000231
Sunday 7 March 1591Baptism register 1560 to 15996506037
Saturday 13 March 1591Baptism register 1560 to 15996506053
Wills3100042
Sunday 14 March 1591Baptism register 1560 to 15996506045
Sunday 21 March 1591Archdeaconry Act Book(1400186)
Monday 22 March 1591Archdeaconry Act Book1400139 1400144
Monday 29 March 1591Archdeaconry Act Book1400151 1400156 1400169
Sunday 11 April 1591Baptism register 1560 to 15996506061
Monday 12 April 1591Archdeaconry Act Book1400174 1400186 1400191 1400194 1400197
1400202
Thursday 15 April 1591Quarter Sessions Rolls20300673
Sunday 18 April 1591Baptism register 1560 to 15996506069
Marriage register 1559 to 15998801649
Friday 23 April 1591Quarter Sessions Rolls20300677
Sunday 25 April 1591Baptism register 1560 to 15996506077
May 1591Chancery Depositions(16000229) (17401620)
Saturday 1 May 1591Baptism register 1560 to 15996506085
Monday 3 May 1591Freehold Titles(51400005) (51500005)
Tuesday 4 May 1591Archdeaconry Act Book1400217 1400222 1400238 1400249 1400252
1400257 1400262 1400272 1400288 1400297
Saturday 15 May 1591Wills2902103
Sunday 30 May 1591Baptism register 1560 to 15996506093
Court of Requests19600106
Tuesday 1 June 1591Archdeaconry Act Book1400302 1400313 1400321 1400330 1400333
1400338
Thursday 3 June 1591Marriage register 1559 to 15998801657
Wednesday 16 June 1591Court of Requests19600223 19600349 19600350 19600362 19600366
19600372 19600384 19600390 19600399 19600404
19600432 19600439 19600461 19600470 19600488
19600489 19600515 19600542 19600563 19600582
19600595 19600614 19600620 19600644 19600650
19600651 19600654 19600660 19600668 19600672
19600680 19600689 19600697 19600701 19600720
19600738 19600746
Sunday 20 June 1591Marriage register 1559 to 15998801665
Archdeaconry Act Book(1400406)
Wednesday 23 June 1591Baptism register 1560 to 15996506101
Court of Requests19600214
Tuesday 29 June 1591Baptism register 1560 to 15996506112
Wednesday 30 June 1591Archdeaconry Act Book1400345 1400353 1400362 1400370 1400380
Sunday 11 July 1591Baptism register 1560 to 15996506120
Monday 19 July 1591Marriage register 1559 to 15998801673
Freehold Titles31700250 31700264 51300005
Tuesday 20 July 1591Freehold Titles31700239 51400005 (51500005)
Friday 23 July 1591Archdeaconry Act Book1400388 1400393 1400398 1400406 1400416
1400422
Sunday 25 July 1591Baptism register 1560 to 15996506128
Monday 9 August 1591Marriage register 1559 to 15998801681
Sunday 15 August 1591Baptism register 1560 to 15996506136
Wednesday 18 August 1591Baptism register 1560 to 15996506144
Sunday 29 August 1591Baptism register 1560 to 15996506152
Monday 30 August 1591Marriage register 1559 to 15998801689
Thursday 2 September 1591Archdeaconry Cause Books500006
Monday 6 September 1591Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(33600274) (34800713) 54000010 54000027 54000040
54000083 54000093 54000104 54000120 54000137
Tuesday 14 September 1591Marriage register 1559 to 15998801697
Wednesday 15 September 1591Baptism register 1560 to 15996506160
Monday 20 September 1591Archdeaconry Act Book1400430 1400433 1400441 1400444 1400449
1400454
Thursday 23 September 1591Wills3100255
Thursday 30 September 1591Quarter Sessions Rolls20300689
October 1591Chancery Depositions(16200005) (16300005)
Friday 8 October 1591Archdeaconry Act Book1400459 1400467
Monday 11 October 1591Baptism register 1560 to 15996506168
Sunday 24 October 1591Marriage register 1559 to 15998801705
Court of Requests19600767 19600782 19600793
Friday 29 October 1591Freehold Titles(32400405)
Monday 1 November 1591Marriage register 1559 to 15998801713
Wednesday 3 November 1591Archdeaconry Act Book1400478 1400483 1400491 1400497 1400500
Thursday 4 November 1591Baptism register 1560 to 15996506176
Monday 8 November 1591Marriage register 1559 to 15998801721
Wednesday 17 November 1591Freehold Titles31700314
Chancery Decrees and Orders(18600005)
Chancery Depositions(17701102) (17702046)
Star Chamber(19201653)
Sunday 21 November 1591Baptism register 1560 to 15996506184
Friday 26 November 1591Quarter Sessions Rolls20300695
Saturday 27 November 1591Court of Requests19600794 19600798 19600806 19600808 19600819
19600826 19600832 19600848 19600853 19600854
19600859 19600871 19600885 19600893 19600894
19600902 19600903 19600907 19600918
Monday 29 November 1591Court of Requests(19600782)
Friday 1 December 1591Archdeaconry Act Book1400508 1400517
Saturday 2 December 1591Freehold Titles51500005 (51800005)
Wednesday 20 December 1591Wills3100276
Friday 22 December 1591Archdeaconry Act Book1400531 1400537 1400543