[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Date Index - 1595

1595Commissary Court Visitations(300163)
Freehold Titles31700374 31700376 (32300314)
Chancery Depositions17500010 17500013 17500019 17500031 17500052
17500071 17500079 17500085
Wednesday 1 January 1595Baptism register 1560 to 15996506987
Thursday 9 January 1595Quarter Sessions Rolls20400256
Queen's Bench Ancient Indictments13700151
Sunday 12 January 1595Baptism register 1560 to 15996506997
Tuesday 14 January 1595Archdeaconry Act Book1600792 1600797 1600802 1600811 1600819
1600822 1600827
Sunday 19 January 1595Marriage register 1559 to 15998801962
Sunday 2 February 1595Baptism register 1560 to 15996507005
Thursday 6 February 1595Baptism register 1560 to 15996507013
Chancery Depositions17500090 17500101 17500118 17500220 17500270
Wednesday 12 February 1595Archdeaconry Act Book1600831 1600836 1600841 1600854 1600861
Sunday 16 February 1595Baptism register 1560 to 15996507021
Wednesday 19 February 1595Chancery Depositions17500273 17500278 17500286 17500288 17500338
17500360 17500385
Thursday 27 February 1595Chancery Depositions17500388 17500393 17500395 17500397 17500462
17500474 17500494 17500497 17500501
Sunday 2 March 1595Baptism register 1560 to 15996507029
Monday 3 March 1595Assize Indictments14000266
Thursday 6 March 1595Archdeaconry Act Book1600872
Tuesday 18 March 1595Archdeaconry Act Book1600894
Friday 28 March 1595Harlakenden Account Book(22900112)
Monday 31 March 1595Archdeaconry Act Book1600903 1600908 1600911 1600914 1600919
1600925 1600930
Sunday 13 April 1595Wills3200231
Monday 21 April 1595Marriage register 1559 to 15998801970
Tuesday 22 April 1595Baptism register 1560 to 15996507037 6507045
Tuesday 29 April 1595Baptism register 1560 to 15996507053
May 1595Freehold Titles32301597
Thursday 1 May 1595Freehold Titles32300314 32300364 (32301597) 53400005
Quarter Sessions: Bridge Book22000017
Friday 2 May 1595Freehold Titles(32301597)
Thursday 8 May 1595Archdeaconry Act Book1600937 1600940
Wednesday 14 May 1595Chancery Decrees and Orders18200014
Sunday 18 May 1595Archdeaconry Act Book(1600981)
Thursday 22 May 1595Archdeaconry Act Book1600947 1600956 1600964
Friday 23 May 1595Chancery Depositions17500504 17500509 17500523 17500633 17500635
17500667
Sunday 1 June 1595Baptism register 1560 to 15996507061
Wednesday 4 June 1595Baptism register 1560 to 15996507109
Saturday 7 June 1595Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(39600378)
Monday 9 June 1595Baptism register 1560 to 15996507069
Wednesday 11 June 1595Baptism register 1560 to 15996507077
Saturday 14 June 1595Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(37401033) (37502017) (37600356) (37600424) (38101239)
(67000804) 67000811 67000872 67000975 67001013
67001014 67001098 67001108 67001117 67001123
67001133 67001181 67001227 67001269 67001398
67001477 67001511 67001529 67001607 67001675
67001676 67001679 67001680 (67101456) (67102077)
Sunday 15 June 1595Baptism register 1560 to 15996507085 6507093
Monday 16 June 1595Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(33300033) (33300135) (33900700) 54100234 54100256
54100278 54100310 54100342
Friday 20 June 1595Archdeaconry Act Book1600970 1600981 1600991 1600997 1601000
Thursday 26 June 1595Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(33901278)
Sunday 29 June 1595Baptism register 1560 to 15996507101
Thursday 3 July 1595Quarter Sessions Rolls20400302 20400325 20400388
Thursday 10 July 1595Archdeaconry Act Book1601009 1601012 1601020 1601031
Sunday 27 July 1595Marriage register 1559 to 15998801978
Wednesday 30 July 1595Archdeaconry Act Book1601042 1601045
Friday 1 August 1595Freehold Titles52200005
Tuesday 5 August 1595Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(33400342) (33400407) 54100363 54100387
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67001681 67001688 67001716 67001769 67001826
67001827 (67100943)
Chancery Depositions(16300005)
Sunday 10 August 1595Marriage register 1559 to 15998801994
Thursday 14 August 1595Marriage register 1559 to 15998801986
Thursday 21 August 1595Freehold Titles(52200005)
Sunday 28 September 1595Marriage register 1559 to 15998802002
Tuesday 7 October 1595Baptism register 1560 to 15996507117
Wednesday 8 October 1595Archdeaconry Act Book1601053 1601056
Thursday 23 October 1595Marriage register 1559 to 15998802010
Thursday 13 November 1595Chancery Depositions(17600491)
Friday 14 November 1595Baptism register 1560 to 15996507165
Sunday 16 November 1595Baptism register 1560 to 15996507125
Monday 17 November 1595Chancery Depositions(15900441) (16400005) (17800278) (17801545)
Sunday 23 November 1595Baptism register 1560 to 15996507133
Sunday 30 November 1595Baptism register 1560 to 15996507141 6507149
Tuesday 14 December 1595Baptism register 1560 to 15996507157
Tuesday 28 December 1595Baptism register 1560 to 15996507173