[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Henry Abbot (A34)

Appears in the text as:
Monday 9 June 1595Baptism register 1560 to 15996507069
1623Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23601088
Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24001333
Tuesday 15 April 1623Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38001287 38001373 38001454 38001556
Wednesday 16 April 1623Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33800075
Monday 23 June 1623Baptism register 1620 to 16396701289
Thursday 30 September 1624Quarter Sessions Rolls20502031
Tuesday 6 September 1625Baptism register 1620 to 16396702121
Sunday 6 November 1625Wills3801601
Tuesday 17 July 1627King's Bench Ancient Indictments13800049
Tuesday 29 April 1628Baptism register 1620 to 16396702930
Wednesday 4 June 1628Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38300304
Wednesday 20 October 1630Baptism register 1620 to 16396703636
Tuesday 11 June 1633Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38400914
Wednesday 18 February 1635Baptism register 1620 to 16396705066
1636Ship Money13301270
Wednesday 20 April 1636Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38501289
1637Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24003500
Thursday 5 January 1637Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34400334
Tuesday 31 January 1637Archdeaconry Act Book2002310
Tuesday 30 May 1637Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38600083 38600488
Thursday 12 October 1637Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38600814 38600839 38600861
September 1638Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22400060 22400481 22400496 22400502 22400508
22402143
Thursday 15 November 1638Baptism register 1620 to 16396706391
Saturday 27 December 1638Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38601696 38601770
Thursday 12 September 1639Burial register 1620 to 16398104000
Saturday 26 December 1639Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38700888
Wednesday 28 December 1640Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38701464 38701751
Thursday 25 March 1641Commissary Court Act Book2200037
December 1641Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34501621
Wednesday 27 December 1641Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38702022
Thursday 20 January 1642Public Petition6700010
Thursday 18 August 1642Baptism register 1640 to 16496801076
Monday 2 October 1643Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38800011
Sunday 20 October 1644Diary of Ralph Josselin70000305
Monday 28 October 1644Diary of Ralph Josselin70000325
Wednesday 8 January 1645Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38800594
Wednesday 20 August 1645Diary of Ralph Josselin70000990
Tuesday 20 October 1646Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38801444
Thursday 8 December 1646Diary of Ralph Josselin70002120
Wednesday 16 February 1648Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38900227 38900576 38900638
1649Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24100802
Wednesday 17 January 1649Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38901082 38901219
Thursday 18 January 1649Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34701125
1650Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24100883
Tuesday 15 January 1650Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38901659 38901815 38902033
Friday 18 January 1650Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34701589 34702036
Tuesday 18 June 1650Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39000224
Tuesday 23 July 1650Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39000264
Wednesday 24 July 1650Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34800113
Monday 2 September 1650Diary of Ralph Josselin70005185
Monday 28 October 1650Diary of Ralph Josselin70005285
Thursday 30 December 1651Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39000996
Friday 31 December 1651Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34801216
Tuesday 2 November 1652Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39001732 39002038
Wednesday 3 November 1652Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34801988
1653Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24101338
Tuesday 1 November 1653Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39100033 39100703 39100721
Wednesday 2 November 1653Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34900029
Sunday 30 July 1654Wills4301469
Sunday 26 November 1654Diary of Ralph Josselin70008305
Tuesday 16 January 1655Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39100954 39101458
Wednesday 17 January 1655Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34901155
Tuesday 7 August 1655Diary of Ralph Josselin70008745
Thursday 9 August 1655Burial register 1640 to 16598201324
Wednesday 2 January 1656Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39200184 39200220 39200249 39200321 39200389
39200475
Thursday 3 January 1656Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34901553
Tuesday 3 November 1657Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39201557
Tuesday 8 April 1701Colne Priory Manor: Index of Admissions35902223