[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Nich Moore

Appears in the text as:
July 1468Earls Colne Rental43901166
Tuesday 9 June 1495Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59600009 59600123 59600137 59600189 59600239
59600250
Tuesday 24 May 1496Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59600553 59600717 59600746 59600805 59600837
Tuesday 16 May 1497Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59600924 59601045 59601057 59601060 59601085
59601230 59601446 59601483 59601505 59601524
59601643
Sunday 11 June 1497Wills2300605
Tuesday 5 June 1498Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59700035 59700153 59700200 59700228 59700315
Tuesday 21 May 1499Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59700616 59700622 59700756 59700980
Monday 9 June 1500Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59701243 59701303 59701319 59701333 59701338
59701384 59701391 59701454 59701478
Thursday 20 July 1503Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53501077
Tuesday 14 February 1514Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60800007
Tuesday 29 May 1515Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60900172 60900201 60900254
Tuesday 2 June 1517Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61100496
Tuesday 25 May 1518Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61200337
Tuesday 29 May 1520Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61400232
Tuesday 10 June 1522Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61600109 61600157
Tuesday 17 May 1524Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61800250
Tuesday 18 May 1535Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62900237 62900265
Tuesday 6 June 1536Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63000320
Tuesday 27 May 1550Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64400295
Tuesday 4 June 1555Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64900594
Tuesday 31 May 1558Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65200290
Tuesday 27 May 1561Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65301697
Monday 1 October 1571Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65800272
Monday 30 September 1611Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37700389